If you’re great at this, you could easily make money online as a ClickFunnels Certified Partner. When you’re a certified partner, you have way more credibility to sell funnels. But you’ll have to go through the process of certification. It’s not complicated, but it will cost you some time and money. Both of those things are often in short supply. But this is a great investment no matter how you look at it.
Often the only way to make these sales is to recruit people under you (making commission off their starter kits) or to buy products yourself. Otherwise you’re left trying to sell your products to friends, family, mums at the school gates, and anyone you come into contact with (one of the reasons why some of the more pushy/desperate MLM reps get a bad reputation).
MLM Legal: An MLM Lead Batching or Distributor Gathering program is often a more comprehensive system for driving potential recruits or customers to a particular company. It may be a stand-alone process or may be sponsored by a company. Typically, participants in the lead batching or distributor gathering program work the leads by advertising campaigns … Continue reading MLM Lead Co-op
Whether you’re looking into multi-level marketing or interested in starting a different kind of business venture, the right education can make all the difference. An online bachelor’s in business administration or online MBA from Rivier University can help you acquire the skills you need to make your mark in the business world. Learn in a dynamic, flexible environment on a schedule that fits your lifestyle.
As you can see, each color-coded piece of the funnel pictured above roughly corresponds to stages 2-4 in the buying process. The widest tier at the top of the funnel represents “awareness,” the point at which potential customers are beginning their information search. The second tier is “consideration,” roughly corresponding to the evaluation of alternatives described in the purchase process above. And finally, the third tier, “decision,” is self-explanatory.
Absolutely! That is the whole point of getting their email first... So you can follow up. Often times vendors will have multiple sales pages and even 'free' items (their own opt in) you can promote over time. Also other products, too... Just remember to give value and educate your leads between linking to offers! On average, 3 'giving' emails between every 'pitch' eamil https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/clickfunnels-statistics.png
Sometimes, when you’re stumped about why your sales funnel isn’t converting the optimal amount of customers, it helps to look at examples. We’ve revisited more than 10 companies that have strong sales funnels to see what changes they’ve made over the years. We’ve also added several brand new sales funnel examples and we plan to add more in the future.
Thanks for the list. As with anything it’s a matter of opinion and you have to put in the work to see results. If you’re just doing parties in your hometown, that’s probably not going to work. With all the tools you have in the Internet you can really promote whatever it is you’re selling. If you want to be successful with a good company, you have to look at it as a business and roll up your sleeves.
It’s not uncommon now for a customer to be enticed with a lead magnet, download the free giveaway, come back to the site to investigate and gather more viable information, received several targeted emails, and finally be tossed over to a purchase site where they will at that point be given the option to purchase their chosen product. That’s how sales funnels work in today’s world.
The answer, is mostly guidance. Whether that comes in the form of mentorship, software, education, or start up materials, most of us need to have something that helps us build out what we are envisioning. While we can’t help you with the actual idea or the materials required, we have the software and the training for you. We’re doing the intellectual heavy lifting with your growth and development.
If you are realistic about your budget for inventory and time commitment, direct selling can be a great way to earn extra cash or even launch a full-time career. It may be statistically unlikely, but there are sellers who are earning six-figure salaries and taking free vacations every month. If you go in with both eyes open, it’s possible you could be one of them (just don’t count on it).

Look, “Attention, for those who are serious about developing your online business to the next level.” Instead of that you might say, “For those who are serious about … ” if you're offering a supplement we might do something like this. “For those who are serious about losing 15 pounds in the next 30 days … ” and then the headline. “Discover what you need to know about shedding fat and getting a beach body without crash dieting.”


Our company recently helped a partner of ours find a global master distributor. They're in the works right now of placing that master distributor in this company. I can't give you names and details and whatnot, but that would be the idea. This master distributor, potential master distributor has been in the market for well over a year looking for the right place to plant their flag. They're out there. They're out there. There's plenty of them out there, plenty of examples of that.
Once the pages are defined, it’s time to create a seamless user experience across all of them, to ensure a smoother marketing and sale process. So, users who saw the original home page would continue to see original versions of the pages across their time on the site and users who saw the variation would continue to see variation versions, or micro funnels. https://thrivethemes.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Thrive-themes-VS-clickfunnels.png
Walter J. Carl stated in a 2004 Western Journal of Communication article that "MLM organizations have been described by some as cults (Butterfield, 1985),[51] pyramid schemes (Fitzpatrick & Reynolds, 1997),[52] or organizations rife with misleading, deceptive, and unethical behavior (Carter, 1999),[53] such as the questionable use of evangelical discourse to promote the business (Höpfl & Maddrell, 1996),[54] and the exploitation of personal relationships for financial gain (Fitzpatrick & Reynolds, 1997)".[52][55] In China, volunteers working to rescue people from the schemes have been physically attacked.[56]
But, once you have enough experience to be eligible (and are likely itching for a promotion), they start marketing to you. It might be email marketing or an email list-based retargeting campaign, but these graduate programs do their level best to get back on your radar. It’s a long-term play, but it’s one that works incredibly well because the schools know exactly when their students are “ready to buy” again. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/noI9VaYU3VA/maxresdefault.jpg
The best aspect for beginners? Well, that’s the fact that it’s entirely free. Intensive and powerful training for absolutely nothing. You’ll have the ability to start out and really grasp the basics of online marketing and making money before you truly dive in and explore something a little more difficult. Plus, when you succeed in the affiliate program, you get monthly payments from everyone you recruit for ClickFunnels. How cool is that?
If you try to opt-in with the same information to get another video, they ask you to sign up again. I believe that is their process. Like I said, that creates some friction. Yes, you can enter a fake email, but, if you believe in the quality of the content (and it is really good content; Andrew is one of the best interviewers on the Internet), you won’t. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/CoTzY4GiQUw/maxresdefault.jpg
A 2018 poll of 1,049 MLM sellers across various companies found that most sellers make less than the equivalent of 70 cents an hour. Nearly 20 percent of those polled never made a sale, and nearly 60 percent earned less than $500 in sales over the past five years.[42][43] Nearly 32 percent of those polled acquired credit card debt to finance their MLM involvement.[44]
Once an MQL has been identified, it can be passed on to the sales team for future follow-up. Salespeople can then further qualify the lead by measuring two things: interest and fit. Interest, as you might expect, refers to how invested the prospect is in moving forward with your company’s type of solution. Fit refers to how closely the lead matches your company’s definition of an ideal buyer.
Hey Erica, I’m a doterra gal also. Just over 3 years ago I just wanted to see if these hippie oils really worked from there I couldn’t keep my mouth shut and I share with whomever will listen. I recently read this in the leadership magazine and I love it. “An oil for every household, a drop to change a life”. That is my goal. I never plan to get rich off my sharing but if I can change a life, help someone along the way it will be worth my time.
(May 2017 update: did this go under?) The sign up cost will make you do a triple take (almost four figures), but you get to set your own retail price on every product you sell. If you’ve got the skills to make people cough up the cash for their products (which, btw, are pretty legit), you could definitely make that money back. They’ve also been winning plenty of awards (even a growth award from the Direct Selling Association themselves). https://5q4t430vypa2hfnfg343rud1-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/clickfunnels-review-funnel-builder.jpg
I am an expert blogger, online entrepreneur & internet marketing coach who provides vital training and personalized help for those looking to build, brand, and grow their blog and online business the right way, the first time. I currently reside between the mountains & the sea in the Pacific Northwest with my beautiful wife and our five awesome kids.
Richard Lindner is the Co-Founder and President of DigitalMarketer, the industry leader in global digital marketing education. While running a global team of more than 50 professionals worldwide, Richard is also a sought-after executive leadership expert, working with some of the world’s most exciting brands like Uber, Harper Collins, Infusionsoft, Marapost, and Ethiad Airlines—to name a few.
Kay, you don’t need a lot of money to buy essential oils, NOT AT ALL! Specifically now that distillers will sell directly to small businesses with very minimum amount, your $100 will buy you a lot actually. Averagely, your cost with MLM in a single bottle will be around 25x-30x more. So it is not the cost; but the business set-up (packaging, presentation, etc.).
Many social media platforms do not allow you to link directly to any business page. You need to have a landing page for your product’s website. Once your potential customers opt-in to receive the benefit that was advertised, they can be redirected to Amazon’s fba business page with your products. Sales funnel is one of the best way to make money with Amazon fba.

Social media: Social media platforms are great marketing channels for the top of the funnel. Social media users spend a lot of time in them and usually spend a good amount of that time consuming content shared by other people. When it comes to getting non-paid traffic from social media channels there are two main ways to do it: you can grow your own social media audience and share your content with your followers, or you can participate and contribute to already existing communities.
An online sales funnel promotes one of those two things and depending on how you build it will determine the type of leads and traffic you put into that funnel and how successful that funnel is. Your sales funnel and all the copywriting, all the text, all the images and everything else in that funnel needs to be congruent with the message that you're delivering and the offer that you're promoting.
Some business owners are moving away from the term “marketing funnel” because they think it’s too mechanical or simplistic to describe the lead nurturing sequence by which customers move from awareness to purchase. I think it’s still a useful way to describe a complex process and it’s a good visual to imagine the entire process from start to finish. https://gedlynk.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/Instapage_Logo_Large.png

Some business owners are moving away from the term “marketing funnel” because they think it’s too mechanical or simplistic to describe the lead nurturing sequence by which customers move from awareness to purchase. I think it’s still a useful way to describe a complex process and it’s a good visual to imagine the entire process from start to finish.
The company. Too many people get lured by the hype, without stopping to consider the company or its product/service. What does the company sell and can you get excited about it? What are the compensation plan, marketing system, and policies, and can you work with it? Is it a member of the DSA, and through your research, been found to be a legitimate company?
What is generic to you might be helpful to someone else. Of course all articles help with SEO. You can’t be that ignorant to think that anyone would ignore that. However, there is great content on here. For someone starting out this may be just what they need. Maybe you are far too advanced for anyone. How much money are you making? Maybe as Stephen said you should consider the other articles.

Thanks for the list. As with anything it’s a matter of opinion and you have to put in the work to see results. If you’re just doing parties in your hometown, that’s probably not going to work. With all the tools you have in the Internet you can really promote whatever it is you’re selling. If you want to be successful with a good company, you have to look at it as a business and roll up your sleeves.


What is generic to you might be helpful to someone else. Of course all articles help with SEO. You can’t be that ignorant to think that anyone would ignore that. However, there is great content on here. For someone starting out this may be just what they need. Maybe you are far too advanced for anyone. How much money are you making? Maybe as Stephen said you should consider the other articles. https://cdn-evergreenprof.pressidium.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/2017-04-10_16-11-36.png
When it comes to selling your products or services, you need to keep in mind that not all customers will want or be able to buy an extremely high ticket offer, but you don't want to lose these people. Offering a downsize alternative is a great way to keep these people in your funnel as potential customers. You never know if and when they will want to buy from you in the future.
The end result of the MLM business model is, therefore, one of a company (the MLM company) selling its products and services through a non-salaried workforce ("partners") working for the MLM company on a commission-only basis while the partners simultaneously constitute the overwhelming majority of the very consumers of the MLM company's products and services that they, as participants of the MLM, are selling to each other in the hope of one day themselves being at the top of the pyramid. This creates great profit for the MLM company's actual owners and shareholders. https://i1.wp.com/www.accuratereviews.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ClickFunnels_Split_Test.jpg
Now, keep in mind, as you run traffic to this URL right here that I'm highlighting, the system's gonna rotate traffic back and forth between these two split tests, based on the percentage on traffic you want to go to each. So it will automatically do that. And over time, after 100 unique visits I would say at least, you'll be able to see which one's performing better, declare the one you want as a winner, and then create a new split test again and do the same thing.

Anyone who’s serious about creating a real income on the internet (whether active or passive) can do it. But there’s something important you have to realize about succeeding in an endeavor so many are clamoring to get a grasp on. Three things currently separate you from making the amount of money you dream of or potentially replacing your full-time income with the ability to generate that same amount (if not more) on the internet.
I agree with Jeannie. You can build a solid foundation from your warm market & then it snowballs. It is hard work & not a get rich industry. I to am with dōTERRA which is such a product driven company that 80% of wholesale customers are just customers because the products work. I love how everyone I have interacted with in my Upline are so driven by a purpose much bigger than amassing wealth! After almost 20 years of business experience (corporate sales & real estate), I can proudly say that I’ve never worked in such an edifying & encouraging environment. I can’t remember even 1 of my former bosses sitting down with me to chart a plan to bring me up to their level or even to take their current spot on the corp ladder – too much insecurity in that world & after all only 1 person makes it to the top of that pyramid. I love that in Network marketing you can easily surpass the rank & income of the person above you if you work with great purpose. The mentoring available & the personal development which happens in this environment is incredible! http://smartbusinesstrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Image-2018-10-08-at-10.33.02-PM.png
First off, thank you so much for this insightful blog post, it's exactly what I needed. But, my software vendor's affiliate program has a funnel of their own, requiring the prospect to sign up with their email address. Is it appropriate for me to collect the prospects email in the Opt-in page, and then expect the prospect to submit their email a second time in order to signup for the product free seven day trial? If appropriate, do you have any advice for how that should be structured? https://changecreator.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/clickfunnels-vs-website_-do-you-need-both.jpg
wow glad I found this site and yes… all is true with the frustrations of understanding and building an effective a WT (EFF)!! funnel is part of the subscription a “one on one” call with a mentor.. the “hot seat” or is that a group meeting on line.? I m looking for some one on one coaching at least for a while till I get rolling, I think any way! JAY https://i.ytimg.com/vi/yN_WsELuXwo/maxresdefault.jpg

Hello Miles, thank you for the valuable information. I want to get started as an affiliate marketer but I am afraid to use my real name. I have a PhD in Public Health from a reputable university and this stops me from marketing products because I am afraid I may be judged for marketing products that may not be based on scientific evidence. I want to have the freedom to sell all products. How do I get over this block? Can I still build a list without using myself as the brand? How do I succeed if I am working behind the scenes? What name do I use? A fake name or use a company name? Thank you!


Great article, thank you for including some statistics. I do have a few friends who make a bit of side money with selling DoTerra and Norwex, but I also think they mostly do it to get wholesale prices on products they want to purchase anyway. It’s incredibly difficult to actually make a profit unless you’re willing to pour your entire life into the company.
What is generic to you might be helpful to someone else. Of course all articles help with SEO. You can’t be that ignorant to think that anyone would ignore that. However, there is great content on here. For someone starting out this may be just what they need. Maybe you are far too advanced for anyone. How much money are you making? Maybe as Stephen said you should consider the other articles.
Sometimes, when you’re stumped about why your sales funnel isn’t converting the optimal amount of customers, it helps to look at examples. We’ve revisited more than 10 companies that have strong sales funnels to see what changes they’ve made over the years. We’ve also added several brand new sales funnel examples and we plan to add more in the future.
Most MLM opportunities tell you that you can work from home. However, you’ll soon learn you need to go out prospecting to get people to join your business. You may need to attend networking events, or even bring products to people’s home for a demonstration. You may have to do it on their own time, so there go your evenings and weekends. You may be working from your home, but you’re not working at your home.
Founded in 1998 by Carl Daikeler and Jon Congdon, Beachbody is the creator of the nation’s most popular fitness and weight-loss solutions. Their products include P90X, INSANITY, Brazil Butt Lift, Slim in 6, Turbo Jam and Hip Hop Abs. Additionally, Beachbody programs combine challenging DVD-based workouts with easy-to-follow diet guidelines and nutritional supplements. Plus, they offer the 21-day cleanse known as the Ultimate Reset. Moreover, the company has a great reputation for their unparalleled customer service and peer-support system.
Kelly is the founder and director of Aggressive Growth Marketing. Known for unprecedented levels of ambition, drive and client service, Kelly has fuelled AGM from the ground up and has taken it from a part-time start-up to one of the fastest rising stars among digital marketing firms in the UK. Currently, her team provides top-notch creativity, analytical thinking and data metrics for companies seeking next-level growth. Behind Kelly’s vibrant, friendly personality is a high-energy professional with deep familiarity in forecasting, budgeting and maintaining a results-driven path to success. Thinking outside the box, building innovative campaigns, and never losing focus are probably the most commonly-used descriptors you’ll hear when someone describes Kelly. Among her many core competencies, growth strategy development is by and large her biggest strength, as it encompasses a whole suite of skills that boost a client’s profile and revenue. These include around-the-clock competitor analysis, new media and technology strategies, monitoring target markets and keeping KPIs synchronized in order to stay a cut above the competition.
Agree with most of your comments. Born and raised in the corporate community, we never even considered a MLM until came across one after retirement. Looking back we would have looked seriously at the industry much earlier. In any event, we had one good run until management made a few very bad decisions…killing 40 % of our business. But now we’ve found a new home with WGN. Among the many differences is they’re a technolgy company operating as a MLM…go figure.
I disagree with that jeremy i would recommend MLM over working a Corporate 9 t0 5 $300 weekly paycheck job anyday. I quit my job for mlm i mean why not recommend MLM when you can make 10X the more money than you can at any stupid corporate america job..Working for people are for losers and i will defend mlm for the rest of my life bro you need to get your facts straight and look on youtube to see people buying new mercedez benzs and rolls royce working with mlm
Hi Matt, a really great article which pulls out many strengths. I’m a wedding photographer and I’m researching new ways to funnel visitors by their current; challenges, position in planning their wedding and then addressing short term buyers vs longer cycle buyers who are researching etc. Do you have any advice or examples which could be useful even if a different industry? Thanks Pete
The specifics of each stage of qualification aren’t particularly important. What is important is that you assign them in the first place! Not only will this help you to identify the content pieces that are leading to the most new prospects (as well as any additional pieces that should be created), it will ensure that you’re using your salespeople’s time effectively.
"Network marketing" and "multi-level marketing" (MLM) have been described by author Dominique Xardel as being synonymous, with it being a type of direct selling.[6] Some sources emphasize that multi-level marketing is merely one form of direct selling, rather than being direct selling.[23][24] Other terms that are sometimes used to describe multi-level marketing include "word-of-mouth marketing", "interactive distribution", and "relationship marketing". Critics have argued that the use of these and other different terms and "buzzwords" is an effort to distinguish multi-level marketing from illegal Ponzi schemes, chain letters, and consumer fraud scams.[25]
4) I'll show you exactly step-by-step how to create your first profitable funnels and even show you how to drive high converting traffic to your pages. Literally, in this course, I start with a brand new account and go through every step with you: which funnels work best, how to create your funnel, automate the emails, the credit card payments and everything you need to build highly successful sales funnels. At the end of the course, you'll have a highly converting funnel for your business that can accept payments and new traffic = new customers = new sales. Would you like me to show you from scratch how to build that? I've spent 1'000+ hours using Clickfunnels for myself and for my clients. At the beginning, I spent weeks learning it and in this course, I'll show you in under 2 hours.
You can either go one or two routes. You can go after specific niches like real estate agents, nurses, teachers, and you can speak to those people specifically on whatever their pain points are with their job. Or you can go after existing network marketers that either may not be happy in their current company, because they're looking around. They've been in it for years and they haven't had success or maybe network markers that have been out of their company, and they're looking, they're just open, right?
Taylor researched the investment required to launch an effective business-building campaign for a recruitment-focused MLM (a company that places compensation and incentives for recruiting a "downline," as well as selling a product). He estimates a minimum of $25,000 in total expenses that include incentives, products, phone, internet, giveaways, computer supplies, advertising, and travel etc. To come up with this figure, he joined a recruitment-focused company and worked full-time with the business for a year.
First off, thank you so much for this insightful blog post, it's exactly what I needed. But, my software vendor's affiliate program has a funnel of their own, requiring the prospect to sign up with their email address. Is it appropriate for me to collect the prospects email in the Opt-in page, and then expect the prospect to submit their email a second time in order to signup for the product free seven day trial? If appropriate, do you have any advice for how that should be structured?
People who wonder why network marketing doesn’t work have likely also never joined the best MLM for them at the time or had great upline support and a team around them to get through the often frustrating first few months. Opportunities abound – even publicly traded multi-level marketing companies, who you would think are these huge businesses that give you no attention, have small teams and wonderful leaders to join. It’s just a matter of finding the top teams in the company you’re looking at. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/7pOXESV4H-w/maxresdefault.jpg
Hey Matt! Thanks for this article, it was super helpful! I tried to scroll through some of the comments, but figured I should just shoot you a message. There weren’t a ton of B2C examples in your list and was hoping you had some more up your sleeve. I just launched my company, Make It Hapin, and I’m living on a prayer haha. My finances are limited so my ability to pay for ads in order to test possible funnels is very limited but I’m trying. Make It Hapin is a personalized shopping service designed to help you recreate inspiration images you see on Pinterest and Instagram. The struggle is figuring out a way to get people to remember us while they’re swiping through their feeds. Anyway, I’ve included my website…I’d love it if you could take a look!
High-ticket coaching: If you sell any type of high-ticket coaching, you should setup a lead-to-application-to-phone-call funnel. This is simple to do. And it’s a great way to make money with ClickFunnels. High-ticket coaching can net you a lot of money if you know what you’re doing. However, traditionally, it’s hard to setup. Just like the e-commerce funnels would be without ClickFunnels. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/X9hby--KVBg/maxresdefault.jpg
As you can see there is a lot involved in a sales funnel. The good news is that while a sales funnel is now far more complex, it can be automated. So once you have done the work to set it up, all you need to do is monitor it and answer any questions your potential customers might have.  My favorite part about sales funnels is making money while I sleep!  It is a pretty good feeling to wake up with new money in the bank!
Conversion optimization is the third thing that you need to be really good at if you’re serious about making any money online. Now, conversion doesn’t just happen on the spot. In fact, most people won’t buy on the spot unless we’re dealing with a sexy tripwire offer that includes a sought-after tangible product or a free-plus-shipping offer that you’ve seen countless savvy marketers running by now.
Thoroughly enjoyed reading your mlm breakdowns and the comments, thank you Jeremy. Had a successful mlm business but had to make a decision to give it up or have a breakdown due to ongoing upline bullying so at a big crossroads at the minute. being an ‘older’ lady here in the north of England doesn’t bode well for conventional job hunting in the current economic climate so some serious thinking needed on my part and QUICKLY lol. Thanks again Jeremy x https://changecreator.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/10-minute-funnels-vs-Clickfunnels.png
If 18,000,000 Americans consider MLM their careers, yet only 0.3% actually succeed beyond average corporate America wages, do people realize that means there are barely more than 50,000 Americans “living the MLM dream” and almost 17,950,000 who just help the 50,000? Sad. I was part of team Tupperware decades ago because I wanted to buy Tupperware for my home for less. It took me about 14 months as a stay at home mother (never recruited, never pressured, my distributor didn’t like my attitude) to accomplish that task and then walked away. I live in rural America where so many fall to MLMs attempting to climb out of paycheck to paycheck living (very few good jobs) like the saved into a baptismal pool. “Disciples” is the perfect word. MLMs are just not thriving here. How many Americans can one recruit/sell to for building a business in a rural county with less than 20,000 other Americans of which 75% live below the poverty line? I see MLM victims everywhere. https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/clickfunnels-donations.png
When these would-be buyers become interested enough in her products, they request an online demonstration by filling out the form on her landing pages. These requests are routed directly to her salespeople, who, because they’re dealing with warm leads, close roughly 50% of the customers to whom they demo. Molly’s company closes more sales than Norman’s, with fewer salespeople and no time spent on cold calling. http://smartbusinesstrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/SamCart-ClassicTemplate.jpg
Absolutely! That is the whole point of getting their email first... So you can follow up. Often times vendors will have multiple sales pages and even 'free' items (their own opt in) you can promote over time. Also other products, too... Just remember to give value and educate your leads between linking to offers! On average, 3 'giving' emails between every 'pitch' eamil
It was not until August 23, 2005 that the State Council promulgated rules that dealt specifically with direct sale operation- Administration of Direct Sales (entered into effect on 1 December 2005) and the Regulations for the Prohibition of chuanxiao (entered into effect on 1 November 2005). When direct selling is allowed, it will only be permitted under the most stringent requirements, in order to ensure the operations are not pyramid schemes, MLM, or fly-by-night operations.
A couple of weeks ago, I returned from Boise, Idaho where I got a chance to hang out with, Russell Brunson. If you don’t know who he is, you’ve probably been hiding under a rock for the past couple of years. Brunson is the founder of a software company called ClickFunnels. Today, that company has grown into a behemoth and has shot past $100 million in sales and nearly 60,000 subscribers to its SaaS platform. 
×