Thanks Jon for this useful episode i started on email marketing and i have created a funnel about weight success story and my magnet was a 7days free home workouts and i have run a campaign on facebook the first day i got 5 subscribers but after that no one has subscribed for over one month i have targeted USA women 🙂 and till know i don’t know why i have fail
I believe the ones that don’t make it in the industry (if they chose a good one) don’t give it enough time (like you said they quit before a year is up) and commitment to doing what it takes to grow. I don’t spam FB and only 2 family members order product but I have at least 100+ home school moms making >$2000/mth. Some team members make more, some less. It’s what they put into it (business wise not monetary)
But, once you have enough experience to be eligible (and are likely itching for a promotion), they start marketing to you. It might be email marketing or an email list-based retargeting campaign, but these graduate programs do their level best to get back on your radar. It’s a long-term play, but it’s one that works incredibly well because the schools know exactly when their students are “ready to buy” again.
Great article Matt! I have a product-based business (skincare to be precise) and I’ve been doing a lot of research on sales funnels over the past few days but only ever come across examples for service-based businesses and struggle to apply those to my business. I do offer a free skincare guide at opt in but can’t think of anything else for the follow up emails to create trust as well as a limited time offer. Would you have any suggestions?

Suppose your furnace goes out in the middle of winter. Your problem is obvious: you need a new furnace. And the solution is easy — you need to call HVAC providers in your areas for quotes. But say you need a new car. Should you look for an SUV, a compact car or a mid-size sedan? Even vaguer still, if you’re frustrated with how much your accountant is charging you to do your business’ taxes, you might not even be familiar with all the different solutions, like cloud-based accounting services.
A salesperson can build his commission rate by advancing in rank/steps and by recruiting new distributors. Consider the commission rate of 10 percent if you were on the third step. If you recruit three distributors who meet their goals and earn the commission of 6 percent, then you earn something called differential commission, which is the difference between your commission and the commission of your recruits (an extra 4 percent). This way, your commission is tied to the group’s commission as well, ensuring a group effort when recruiting and selling.
In just 30 years, Melaleuca has grown from a little startup in rural Idaho to a billion-dollar enterprise doing business in 19 countries around the globe. It has become one of the largest catalog and online wellness retailers in North America. And it is the largest manufacturer of consumer packaged goods in the Northwest. Today, more than a million customers shop with Melaleuca every month.

USA Today, October 7, 2005: Raseen Ward is a single mother from New Orleans who lost everything to Hurricane Katrina except the clothes she and her daughter were wearing as they fled their home. Less than a month later, Vicky Fuselier’s home in Lake Charles was severely damaged by Hurricane Rita. Raseen and her daughter … Continue reading Mary Kay Steps Up To Help
  Welcome to Commercial Capital Training Group Own Your Own Finance Business By Completing Our Comprehensive Commercial Loan Broker Training Program Commercial Capital Training Group, LLC 90 State St. Suite #1500 Albany, NY 12207 Commercial Capital Training Group has developed a one-of-a-kind commercial loan broker training program that allows you to own a commercial finance company. With […]
The cell phone theory comes from Duke University research on the human attention span. Basically,  we subliminally take in what’s around us even when we’re distracted with something else. Later, those subliminal surroundings appear to already be familiar. What this means is that people can remember your company simply by subliminally taking in the message from a PPC display ad while they’re doing something else.
You can learn more about it here. The coaching program that allowed me to quit my 9 to 5 for good, a business model which requires no recruiting. Instead of talking to people with no money, you only do business with small business owners that’s got money to throw down and you solve their number 1 problem which is they need more customers from the internet.
The ABM strategy begins with identifying and targeting best-fit accounts. Marketers then serve personalized messaging to all of the decision-makers at the accounts. The idea is based on the notion that individuals rarely make purchasing decisions on their own anymore. Instead, a team of often seven to 20 people are involved in the decision-making process. This means marketers have to reach all the decision makers within a particular company. To support this approach, marketers have identified five stages in the ABM model:
As non-employees, participants are not protected by legal rights of employment law provisions. Instead, salespeople are typically presented by the MLM company as "independent contractors" or "independent business owners". However, participants do not possess a business in the traditional legal sense, as the participants do not hold any tangible business assets or intangible business goodwill able to be sold or purchased in a sale or acquisition of a business. These are the property of the MLM company. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HLEMGjhLyvA/maxresdefault.jpg
Another great approach for how to actually make money online is If you’re savvy with social media. You can start a social media marketing business and make money that way. It doesn’t take much effort. Get a grasp on the big platforms like Facebook and Instagram and Snapchat. Then get out there and market your services. That’s pretty much what it takes to win in this field. https://blogv2new.clickfunnels.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Screen-Shot-2017-11-20-at-10.12.32-AM-1024x570.png

You can also convert those ebooks into audiobooks using ACX, which will publish to Audible, also owned by Amazon. You can hire a producer or do it yourself. If you don’t have the funds for a producer, you can always share the revenue by doing a royalty split. You’ll need to give up some of your income, but if you don’t have the funds, it’s an easy way to get the audiobook produced for free. http://smartbusinesstrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/ClickFunnels-SamCart-ShareFunnel.png
No matter what kind of purchase we’re making or how much we intend to spend, all of us follow a relatively similar path when it comes to deciding what to buy. This buying process was first introduced by John Dewey in 1910, but even now — more than 100 years later — it’s still the foundation of understanding buyer behavior and marketing funnel creation. https://32zep73437vn50jgiy887913-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Screen-Shot-2018-04-21-at-4.48.11-PM-1024x546.png

The main sales pitch of MLM companies to their participants and prospective participants is not the MLM company's products or services. The products/services are largely peripheral to the MLM model. Rather, the true sales pitch and emphasis is on a confidence given to participants of potential financial independence through participation in the MLM, luring with phrases like "the lifestyle you deserve" or "independent distributor."[16] Erik German's memoir My Father's Dream documents the real life failures of German's father as he is lured into "get-rich-quick" schemes such as Amway.[17] The memoir illustrates the multi-level marketing sales principle known as "selling the dream".[18]
Once you have each asset labeled with a stage in the buyer’s journey, start adding platforms and strategies for which that asset would be good a good fit. For example, blogs and infographics work great on social media, while case studies should be left to email marketing and PPC ads. From there, you can create your actual content distribution calendar: https://i.pinimg.com/originals/95/d4/58/95d4588e99e3f1b576b523a197ddb2f0.jpg
Thoroughly enjoyed reading your mlm breakdowns and the comments, thank you Jeremy. Had a successful mlm business but had to make a decision to give it up or have a breakdown due to ongoing upline bullying so at a big crossroads at the minute. being an ‘older’ lady here in the north of England doesn’t bode well for conventional job hunting in the current economic climate so some serious thinking needed on my part and QUICKLY lol. Thanks again Jeremy x
Hi Jeremy great article. Here’s my take for what it is worth,after working 50 years for the bank making not so much money,having to accommodate there time schedule ,negotiated vacations and seeing very few people advance to 6 figure incomes,I’m somewhat intrigued by the idea of using my retirement years looking at mlm as a part time endeavour . Obviously I put a lot of blood sweat and tears into my previous job,so I’m not expecting to make my millions in a couple years in mlm, but I like the (do it in your own time) idea. If I find a product I like and would use anyway why not? I also like the idea that the potential is there biased on your own efforts. Am I wrong What do you think?
Your subscribers won't ALWAYS be on social media, or scrolling through their email inbox. But, they'll be near their phone, or on one of 100 Billion other sites reading blogs or articles, shopping, gaming, or surfing cool sites that they’re interested in. Use desktop and mobile messages that fly into their browsers (and onto their phones) and reach them no matter what they’re doing.
To earn a real income (online or offline), you have to extricate your time from your ability to earn. As you read the coming list of how to really make money online, think about that. If you think about doing something that’s going to be directly exchanging your time for money, understand you’ll be limited in that endeavor. That doesn’t make it bad. It’s just something to keep in the back of your mind.
Plexus Worlwide is ranked by Inc. magazine as #8 (in 2014) and #132 (in 2015) fastest growing privately held company with a three year growth of 2833%; all while offering a 60-day money back guarantee on all its products – which means the products work. And at a consumer friendly price point. 40% of all sales are from customers and not ambassadors.

A salesperson can build his commission rate by advancing in rank/steps and by recruiting new distributors. Consider the commission rate of 10 percent if you were on the third step. If you recruit three distributors who meet their goals and earn the commission of 6 percent, then you earn something called differential commission, which is the difference between your commission and the commission of your recruits (an extra 4 percent). This way, your commission is tied to the group’s commission as well, ensuring a group effort when recruiting and selling.


Revenue per customer or customer lifetime value: Typically, you won’t get the same amount of revenue for every customer that you acquire. Some of them might purchase at a discount, some others might purchase several products. If you offer a subscription plan, not all of your customers will stay subscribed for the same amount of time. A simple way to calculate this is to add up all your revenue for a specific period of time, and divide it by the number of paying customers you acquired during that period. The point here is that you should understand how much money, on average, you are making for every customer that you acquire. This will help you work backwards from a revenue goal and determine how many customers you need to hit your goals. I recommend that you only run this analysis periodically instead of keeping track of it every day because you will probably see a lot of variability. Teachable also collects all the data you need to calculate this value—just download a spreadsheet of all of your transactions from the Transactions tab.  https://www.growthmarketingpro.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/clickfunnels-example-funnel-750x450.png
As you see in the illustration above, you may have channels that overlap; for instance, different kinds of social ads in the Awareness part of the funnel. In addition, each channel may have different facets (e.g., Facebook ads versus Facebook fans). Each facet builds upon its own functions, as well as the functions of other networks, to lead to your ultimate goal: sales.
I know a few people who have done really well with MLM, but like you mentioned, 99% of people fail. A lot of people don’t like them because of the pyramid structure, but in my opinion that’s not such a big deal. Most sales-oriented companies have a pyramid-like corporate structure with a few different levels of sales managers that all get commissions or bonuses based on their team’s performance. If it’s a typical employer – employee relationship the pyramid structure is usually ignored and no one has a problem with it. What I don’t like about MLM (as has already been mentioned) are the exaggerated promises, the huge failure rate, overpriced products, and forcing people into buying products to be a part of it.
I agree with you that much of the industry is flawed, but what about an MLM that has a service rather than a product such as electricity. It’s not like that could go out of style or that once you buy it you don’t need it again or that your monthly supply is too much and you’re going to stop the monthly subscriptions. I can honestly say that I cannot stand most MLM companies because regardless what you believe or how much you like the product, if you have to try to convince someone else to use it then inevitably the system is flawed and eventually your residuals will dry up. Electricity though, that’s different in my opinion, no one has to convince me to use it, it just comes by default. Find me an MLM that is not selling so much as showing someone an alternative to what they already have to pay and I’d be interested.

There ARE no shortcuts or missing pieces to financial freedom. There is only repeated habits over time. You can’t build momentum with “the next big thing”. I guarantee you that ANY system that comes out, will only be made easier over time. At no point in the last 100 years of capitalist economy have people stopped selling something because it was successful. If it works, you’ll still get access to it later.

Customers will move on to Stage 5 when the sale is complete. Although we won’t detail it here, Norman should brainstorm the kinds of information these customers will need, as well as how he’ll provide it as part of a cohesive onboarding process. Though he doesn’t need to worry about customers finding him at this stage or moving on to the next one, it’s still important to meet their needs so that they walk away feeling good about their purchase decisions!


Many people are scared away from network marketing, also known as multi-level marketing (MLM), because of all the myths and misunderstanding about this type of business. Part of negativity comes from reported low MLM success rates. However, a multi-level marketing business isn't destined to fail any more than any other business. Regardless of the home business you start, success comes from doing the work to build it. 
Webinars are powerful because you have an active and engaged audience with you live. Sure, you could automate your webinars. But, when they’re live, that’s when they’re truly powerful. Russell Brunson always says that if you do a webinar every week for a year, you’ll be a millionaire by the end of it. Now, that doesn’t guarantee you anything. You might make no money at all. But does show how powerful this forum is for selling.
Well, we’re going to and not only does that mean you’ll have the opportunity to join us for the best possible Funnel Hacking Live event yet. You’re going to get a foot in on all of the offers that will be presented at the event. This year, 2CCX was launched as a top of the line coaching program that was only available to those in attendance. The public does not have access to 2CCX as of right now and you could have access to the next cutting-edge coaching program. It’ll be worth it. It can take your business all the way to a million dollars with the right amount of work.
If someone tells you no, but there was something in the dialogue that suggested they might be interested in the future, ask if you can put them on your mailing or email list, or if you can call in six months to follow up. Many will give you their email or phone number just because they want to be nice. Even so, use your calendar or contact system to remind you when to call.  https://i.ytimg.com/vi/QQbS46Uj3HU/maxresdefault.jpg
Great article Matt! I have a product-based business (skincare to be precise) and I’ve been doing a lot of research on sales funnels over the past few days but only ever come across examples for service-based businesses and struggle to apply those to my business. I do offer a free skincare guide at opt in but can’t think of anything else for the follow up emails to create trust as well as a limited time offer. Would you have any suggestions?

I’m from the uk. I am a Matron in a GP practice and have been approached by Arbonne. Ur video confirms most of my thoughts although doing aesthetics as a side line I though I might be able to run along side that and so not have to approach family n friends as that is horrendous!!! – i am really interested in ur local league marketing though – how would I find out more about this


It seems to me that in your assessment of the top 25 MLM that you had a preference for one essential oil company (Young Living) over the other (doTERRA) which outranked YL. You give a glowing review of YL and state that they “set the standard” & are a “solid pick”. While you seem to question why people could possibly like doTERRA with comments like “Users swear by the oils, and for whatever reason, people (and not just people in Utah) are strangely passionate about telling their friends about them.” For “whatever reason”??? “Strangely passionate”??? You come across as bias. You also incorrectly state that YL set the standard for quality, while they may have been the first legit EO Co. they didn’t set the standard. Infact their lack of wanting to find the purest most potent EO available (which comes from the country the plants are indigenous to) and having strict testing to ensure the purity and potency is why doTERRA was founded, doTERRA set the standard because YL didn’t want to. And that is why doTERRA is the #1 EO company and why Young Living is not. Not to mention how well doTERRA takes care of the suppliers through Co-Impacting and how they’re improving their lives through The Healing Hands Foundation. The foundation builds wells, schools, provides personal care products as well as many other things. doTERRA is changing lives for the better all around the world so that is one of the “reasons” we’re “strangely passionate” about spreading the good news of doTERRA essential oils. Not only are doTERRA EO more potent and purer making the the “solid pick” they are literally saving peoples lives.
Hey Erica, I’m a doterra gal also. Just over 3 years ago I just wanted to see if these hippie oils really worked from there I couldn’t keep my mouth shut and I share with whomever will listen. I recently read this in the leadership magazine and I love it. “An oil for every household, a drop to change a life”. That is my goal. I never plan to get rich off my sharing but if I can change a life, help someone along the way it will be worth my time.
Hi JP. Good stuff all the way around, my man. Hey, I’ve been approached by Ariix, & didn’t know if have heard of them, and if so, a simple 👍 or 👎 will suffice, unless you’d like to elaborate, of course. One obvious concern I have is that (& can disclose this, since it’s of public record/knowledge per the list above), the current leadership in place at Ariix all came from USANA, and given the FBI/SEC became involved with USANA in ‘07, & Ariix opened in ‘11, well….I think you know from where I’m coming as it relates to anything you may be able to convey. Thx again, JP, for all of your efforts, & if you’d feel more comfortable in emailing me, obviously that would be perfectly fine! And apologies on this extremely verbose message!😳
How's your reputation?  I'm not just talking about testimonials, client lists, and case studies.  I mean what happens when a would-be sale Googles you?  The Online Reputation Audit would have helped.  What happens when they check your social media - do they see thought leadership and a happy, engaged community?  Or are they met by crickets?  This element is hard to attribute, directly, but it's huge:  61% of consumers look for reviews before purchase.
The answer, is mostly guidance. Whether that comes in the form of mentorship, software, education, or start up materials, most of us need to have something that helps us build out what we are envisioning. While we can’t help you with the actual idea or the materials required, we have the software and the training for you. We’re doing the intellectual heavy lifting with your growth and development. https://blogv2new.clickfunnels.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/cf-img-1-1024x475.png
I’m using CF now and have been in several MLM’s over the years and have always found the marketing model works so now I feel I have the experience to put this into helping lots of people I know, so my question is can you give me any more guidance and Can I use your post here to make it into a report I can use as a lead magnet? Obviously I will add my own take on the subject.
Each one of these steps create a way for you reach back out to the customer after they have made their initial purchase. If they drop out at any time, you can drop them a line again and again when you create more products or offer specials. These small details are what make Dan Kennedy and Russell Brunson great marketers, and these are the same things that you can do to your business better too.
Melaleuca, Inc. is listed as a Direct Marketing Company. The company contracts with independent marketing executives who refer customers to Melaleuca that purchase its various lines of nutritional, pharmaceutical, personal care, household cleaning, and pet care products. They also offer travel, phone and credit card services. Customers receive discounts if they order a minimum monthly product supply, but are not required to maintain an inventory of products. The company states that it offers a “Satisfaction or Money Back Guarantee”.
Ben Thataway, a CEO benefits forever off of his employees and the employees can spend a lifetime and never make the kind of money they can make in network marketing. I know someone personally that beat out 80,000 representatives, did not join the company untli 3 years after it launched and became the top income earner. What you’ve heard, or what you think you know about network marketing is false. https://5q4t430vypa2hfnfg343rud1-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/clickfunnels-vs-instapage-review.png
If they are, the company is strong, and the product or service is a winner, then you will succeed. You will have to put the effort in to learn the systems and processes that make it work, but there's a big difference between a sponsor and a recruiter. A sponsor coaches, motivates, and trains while a recruiter simply signs people up and, in most cases, abandons them once their commission is collected.

E-commerce physical products: Free-plus-shipping offers are huge. Whether you sell a free book or a simple product that will help to get consumers into your fold, it’s easy to sell e-com products through ClickFunnels. There are people making millions of dollars per month doing simple, low-competition, high-demand products through sales funnels like this. Of course, this includes having up-sells and other offers to increase your average cart value. But it’s an easy way to make money with ClickFunnels. https://www.stephenesketzis.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/12322898_1771433329752257_1458430694024051951_o.jpg
The binary compensation plan has recently gained popularity because of its simplicity and the growth opportunities involved. Unfortunately, the plan has been so misused that it has been hit with many state and federal regulations. Government actions against such companies have been very public, resulting in bad press for the companies and a bad reputation for MLMs using the binary compensation plan.
You shouldn't have to explain network marketing to them. In an online sales funnel for network marketing, you should let the tools and the videos and the resources do all the heavy lifting for you. If they're not doing a good job, then your tools or your resources that are supposed to be doing the heavy lifting are broken. You need to own it and just create some yourself. Get with an upline, get with somebody who knows how to do a little bit of video marketing, create some of that stuff, and let that stuff do the heavy lifting for you.

First of all, Avon “has” been. Second, Avon really needs to work on their appeal to a younger generation. Third, Avon makes it difficult for representatives to make any money unless you are purchasing a ton of catalogs and knocking on doors. The company really needs to allow representatives to advertise online, and I don’t mean spamming friends on a Facebook or Twitter feed. https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/clickfunnels-sales-funnels.png


The real selling point for MLMs is that distributors can make money in two different ways. The first is money made from commissions from direct selling to consumers. And the second way to make money with an MLM is from the commissions made from sales of distributors below you in the pyramid (these are sometimes referred to as recruits or downline distributors). https://cdn.makeawebsitehub.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/clickfunnels-alternatives.jpg
→ pamperedchef.com The Pampered Chef is the premier direct seller of high-quality kitchen tools. Since its inception in 1980, the company has been committed to fostering entrepreneurship. Today, The Pampered Chef is a multimillion dollar enterprise and household name across the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom and Germany. Contact Information One Pampered Chef Lane … Continue reading The Pampered Chef
Who do they contact if they have questions? (“Customer Service” is not the best answer here — the last thing you want to be associated with is a giant warehouse with staffers stuffed like sardines in their cubicles). Can they contact you using social networks? Who are your customer service people? How many years of experience do they have? People talk to people, not machines.

It seems to me that in your assessment of the top 25 MLM that you had a preference for one essential oil company (Young Living) over the other (doTERRA) which outranked YL. You give a glowing review of YL and state that they “set the standard” & are a “solid pick”. While you seem to question why people could possibly like doTERRA with comments like “Users swear by the oils, and for whatever reason, people (and not just people in Utah) are strangely passionate about telling their friends about them.” For “whatever reason”??? “Strangely passionate”??? You come across as bias. You also incorrectly state that YL set the standard for quality, while they may have been the first legit EO Co. they didn’t set the standard. Infact their lack of wanting to find the purest most potent EO available (which comes from the country the plants are indigenous to) and having strict testing to ensure the purity and potency is why doTERRA was founded, doTERRA set the standard because YL didn’t want to. And that is why doTERRA is the #1 EO company and why Young Living is not. Not to mention how well doTERRA takes care of the suppliers through Co-Impacting and how they’re improving their lives through The Healing Hands Foundation. The foundation builds wells, schools, provides personal care products as well as many other things. doTERRA is changing lives for the better all around the world so that is one of the “reasons” we’re “strangely passionate” about spreading the good news of doTERRA essential oils. Not only are doTERRA EO more potent and purer making the the “solid pick” they are literally saving peoples lives.
I appreciate this comment. I’m a doTERRA gal. When I signed up I said I’d never sell. I just wanted to buy and use the oils. Then because of my love for them, people started coming to me for education and asking where they could get oils. So now I sell them. I’m not a sales person. I can’t bug my friends about stuff. But I’m growing this business because I truly believe in the products and use them every single day. I may not ever become rich from this and that’s OK with me. I won’t consider it a failure. Every person I help is a success in my book!

Many social media platforms do not allow you to link directly to any business page. You need to have a landing page for your product’s website. Once your potential customers opt-in to receive the benefit that was advertised, they can be redirected to Amazon’s fba business page with your products. Sales funnel is one of the best way to make money with Amazon fba.

If they are, the company is strong, and the product or service is a winner, then you will succeed. You will have to put the effort in to learn the systems and processes that make it work, but there's a big difference between a sponsor and a recruiter. A sponsor coaches, motivates, and trains while a recruiter simply signs people up and, in most cases, abandons them once their commission is collected. https://goto.clickfunnels.com/hosted/images/4a/596c907e2e11e8acb4af86f3625d16/clickfunnels-right2.png

How to get started: Gather a list of contacts from the groups mentioned above and email them to share the content you’ve created. Important: If your list is large and you plan on emailing them in bulk, you must give them an option to unsubscribe or stop receiving emails from you. An “unsubscribe” button is auto-generated on most email service providers.   
And these sales aren’t just to customers. You see, in order to join an MLM you usually need to buy products to sell (often referred to as a starter kit, or similar). And then in order to remain a seller, stylist, supervisor, or whatever term the company uses, you often need to make a minimum number of sales in a given time period (though not always).
Great article and thanks for taking the time to write this.. however I can see why your business didn’t fly as you had hoped. Mlm is a people’s business and that means that it IS the interaction with each other that strengthens working together. Yes you need to be self motivated but you also need to be a supporter too. Networking also eliminates the need to do constant appraisals. You don’t work you don’t get paid. That’s music to a corporate managers ears. Networking is not for everyone… but where else can you invest for such a small amount and have all the other aspects of business done for you and all you have to do is go get customers and recruit more customer finders and have no ceiling on being paid for that. As for the product you promote.. you choose something you like. My original passion as a woman was make up so I joined that type of business. Got so passionate I qualified as a beautician and onto other certificates then I discovered essential oils.. I needed supplies but minimum trade orders were over £3000 each time. Mlm on the other hand was order as my demands and finances could afford. So my interest in mlm grew. Now I would not go back to traditional office work. When I know when I apply myself I can exceed what ANY employer thinks I’m worth
  Welcome to Commercial Capital Training Group Own Your Own Finance Business By Completing Our Comprehensive Commercial Loan Broker Training Program Commercial Capital Training Group, LLC 90 State St. Suite #1500 Albany, NY 12207 Commercial Capital Training Group has developed a one-of-a-kind commercial loan broker training program that allows you to own a commercial finance company. With […]
Without those key facts, your marketing and sales funnel will be skewed. Excessive focus on one part of your funnel can cause problems elsewhere. If you focus only on owned media like follower numbers and email addresses, you may have trouble with conversions. Or, if you only focus on brand awareness and neglect email marketing, you’ll likely miss out on sales. http://smartbusinesstrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/ClickFunnels-ShareFunnel.jpg
Bottom line: if you’re someone considering an MLM, know what you want from it (discount, part time income, time away from other life duties, a career opportunity, etc), follow you passion in choosing a product/company, do your research , be aware and willing to set a work schedule and actually spend that time working every day (at least in the beginning), do the trainings recommended, have a growth mindset and don’t give up unless you can honestly say you’ve don’t what’s required….
×