Why is it a prequel to the first book that Russell wrote? Because it has very little to do with building out your business online. It’s about how you can start a movement and start gathering people to rally to your offer and to make sure that when they arrive, you actually have something that they need. Grab a copy right now for the price of shipping and you can start your journey today.
The way that would work into an online sales funnel for your network marketing business would be something along the lines of a headline that says, “Attention struggling network marketer, have you been out of the industry for 10 years, never found success? Or have you've been out of your company for X number of days? You loved the industry, but you never found success, maybe because,” and then some bullet points.
Thank you for sharing your perspective on the Direct Sales/MLM companies. As a business owner and entrepreneur, there is often a lot of noise from many sources about what is the best way to grow and be of importance. One of the things I have learned and continue to learn is that we must really love what we do, believe in our offering, whether is it a product or service, and listen closely to our gut instincts. A business coach of mine once said being a prism is beautiful, but it is scattered light, focus on what you love. Another important thing to know for yourself , is that there are different learning styles. If you choose to join any company, MLM or otherwise, be clear with yourself how you best learn and thrive. Getting swept up in the cheering may feel good, and it may keep you motivated on some level, however, be clear on how do you retain knowledge and use it. If a company has a one size fits all approach, be very careful that you do not get swept away. Thank you again for sharing this information. It has helped me have another look at my goals and how to continue focusing on what I love to do.

Why does the message matter so much? Well, most of you already know that fancy designs or graphics or websites don’t work on their own these days. Today, it’s about the copy. It’s about creating sizzling headlines that help to catch the attention of potential customers or clients and using weird, have-to-do-a-double-take images to pique the interest of people who are used to scrolling and skipping around from page to page. https://i1.wp.com/leftcoastdigitalmarketing.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Clickfunnels-Email-Optin-Templates.jpg?resize


The completion of an action on your website converts a visitor into a customer.  This may be a purchase on an ecommerce website, an application completion on a university website, or a ‘contact us’ form completion on a website like Risdall’s. The train does not stop here! At this point, it often feels as if the job is done, but it is not. Your company’s narrative should not end at conversions.  The messaging you provide during and post-conversion needs to convey your marketing communications plan – all the way down to the content on your receipts.
Once the pages are defined, it’s time to create a seamless user experience across all of them, to ensure a smoother marketing and sale process. So, users who saw the original home page would continue to see original versions of the pages across their time on the site and users who saw the variation would continue to see variation versions, or micro funnels. https://i1.wp.com/www.accuratereviews.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ClickFunnels_page_editing.jpg
Independent non-salaried participants, referred to as distributors (variously called "associates", "independent business owners", "independent agents", etc.), are authorized to distribute the company's products or services. They are awarded their own immediate retail profit from customers plus commission from the company, not downlines, through a multi-level marketing compensation plan, which is based upon the volume of products sold through their own sales efforts as well as that of their downline organization. http://schmitz-katze.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/clickfunnels-1-1024x576.jpg

You can always write ebooks if you want to make some side income. Simply publish them on Kindle Direct Publishing, Amazon’s publishing platform, optimize the description and listing, and away you go. You’ll tap into one of the biggest markets for selling ebooks in the world. Of course, that does limit the amount of income you can earn. Amazon will take a big chunk of that revenue, depending on what price-point you publish your ebook at.


You'd have to be living under a rock to never run into someone involved in multi-level marketing (MLM) (sometimes referred to as direct sales or network marketing). Maybe you've been to a party where a host does a presentation about makeup, cookware, or jewelry. Perhaps an old acquaintance has shown you a plan on how you can "leverage your time and money."

1) The cost to acquire new customers is rising. Before you could just send traffic to your website and make some money. Nowadays, it has become almost impossible unless you use sales funnels. What are sales funnels? It's simply a sequence of offers that you present to your customers. Basically, when you go to McDonald's, they ask you "Want some fries with that?" and "A dessert?". They make 8 times the profit with their "sales funnels". Would you like to make 8 times your profit? If you don't want to be out of business, you need sales funnels. What if I could show you the quickest and easiest way to build sales funnels without hiring a team and without coding? That brings us to point #2.
The answer, is mostly guidance. Whether that comes in the form of mentorship, software, education, or start up materials, most of us need to have something that helps us build out what we are envisioning. While we can’t help you with the actual idea or the materials required, we have the software and the training for you. We’re doing the intellectual heavy lifting with your growth and development. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/DjVhIMQKRuo/maxresdefault.jpg
If they are, the company is strong, and the product or service is a winner, then you will succeed. You will have to put the effort in to learn the systems and processes that make it work, but there's a big difference between a sponsor and a recruiter. A sponsor coaches, motivates, and trains while a recruiter simply signs people up and, in most cases, abandons them once their commission is collected. https://goto.clickfunnels.com/hosted/images/4a/596c907e2e11e8acb4af86f3625d16/clickfunnels-right2.png

I highly recommend you at least have one funnel in place to generate customers in your business, whether it's a service or product-based business, because it will help keep your company safe. It will help keep you safe from the FTC coming in and saying, “Look, you just have a big down line full of people that only buy the product themselves. You don't have real customers. Thus you're not a real business.” https://blogv2new.clickfunnels.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/clickfunnels_blog-Funnel_Hacking_Live_2017-12.5.16_6V2.jpg
If they are, the company is strong, and the product or service is a winner, then you will succeed. You will have to put the effort in to learn the systems and processes that make it work, but there's a big difference between a sponsor and a recruiter. A sponsor coaches, motivates, and trains while a recruiter simply signs people up and, in most cases, abandons them once their commission is collected.
Network marketing companies, MLMs, and referral marketing companies that have been around longer are more trustworthy. Why is that? Government regulations on MLMS have increased in severity and frequency over the years. Companies that have survived such regulations will also have to have survived the threat of lawsuits, bad publicity, and negative feedback from unsatisfied distributors — not many companies would be able to survive this. A bad MLM company that is still around and has been sued, reviewed, and regulated will have extremely negative reviews and publicity surrounding it.
Their homepage has an interesting graphic. It’s the first step of the sales funnel. A branding line similar to Mint.com’s, MailChimp’s slogan Being yourself makes all the difference really has nothing to do with the tool. That might be a good thing. It’s aspirational marketing not unlike Grasshopper above. It’s about identity, freedom, and self-expression — ideas that are bigger than a product.
I know how frustrating it can seem to launch an online business and watch your spirits fizzle and you struggle to earn money. I also know how it feels to listen to all the naysayers casting their doubt. But the truth is that anyone can succeed as long as they stay persistent. Remember, this isn’t a sprint. It’s a marathon. You simply can’t expect overnight results in your search for the perfect money funnel. https://changecreator.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/null-7.png
Setup a powerful free-plus-shipping offer and sell them using your own sales funnel with landing page software like ClickFunnels. This way, you have control over the entire process as opposed to sourcing through a major player. Or, try all of the above and really go at this with full force. There’s a huge money funnel to be made with the right products targeted to the right audience.
I highly recommend that you build customers in your business first because once you build customers in your business, you can teach your new reps how to build customers in their business. That gets people into the black quicker, meaning profitability quicker. People who make more money than they spend in their network marketing business are over 95% likely to renew every year their membership in their company.

Suppose your furnace goes out in the middle of winter. Your problem is obvious: you need a new furnace. And the solution is easy — you need to call HVAC providers in your areas for quotes. But say you need a new car. Should you look for an SUV, a compact car or a mid-size sedan? Even vaguer still, if you’re frustrated with how much your accountant is charging you to do your business’ taxes, you might not even be familiar with all the different solutions, like cloud-based accounting services.
I agree with Jeannie. You can build a solid foundation from your warm market & then it snowballs. It is hard work & not a get rich industry. I to am with dōTERRA which is such a product driven company that 80% of wholesale customers are just customers because the products work. I love how everyone I have interacted with in my Upline are so driven by a purpose much bigger than amassing wealth! After almost 20 years of business experience (corporate sales & real estate), I can proudly say that I’ve never worked in such an edifying & encouraging environment. I can’t remember even 1 of my former bosses sitting down with me to chart a plan to bring me up to their level or even to take their current spot on the corp ladder – too much insecurity in that world & after all only 1 person makes it to the top of that pyramid. I love that in Network marketing you can easily surpass the rank & income of the person above you if you work with great purpose. The mentoring available & the personal development which happens in this environment is incredible! http://smartbusinesstrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Image-2018-10-08-at-10.33.02-PM.png

You've probably heard horror stories about people ending up with a garage full of expensive water filters or other items. This happens because only other distributors will purchase the product at that price. Your product or service must fill a real need at a fair price, and there should be a large untapped market for it. In other words, it must provide tremendous value so that the customer is the biggest winner. https://www.stephenesketzis.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Screen-Shot-2017-03-23-at-11.24.51-am.png
If you have no money for ClickFunnels, or you’re looking to just begin your journey into the online world of making money. The amazing thing that you have at your disposal with ClickFunnels is our Affiliate Bootcamp. Getting your bearings and understanding of the digital world before you can be hard. In fact, it can be overwhelming at times. There are so many people who are lost the moment they start to look into the matter. Most people, they drop out at the idea trying to figure everything out, knowing that they don’t have the time or a map to get them through the jungle of information. https://changecreator.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/null-28.png
ClickFunnels offers one avenue for helping you to build a business and generate a real income online. Whether you’re looking to directly exchange your time for money, or you’re looking to build a passive income business, our money funnel approach is one way you can get from zero to hero quickly. When you go out there and you model what the most successful people in the world are doing, that’s where the real magic happens. Russell Brunson calls this funnel hacking.
If someone tells you no, but there was something in the dialogue that suggested they might be interested in the future, ask if you can put them on your mailing or email list, or if you can call in six months to follow up. Many will give you their email or phone number just because they want to be nice. Even so, use your calendar or contact system to remind you when to call.  https://i.ytimg.com/vi/QQbS46Uj3HU/maxresdefault.jpg

Multi-level marketing, abbreviated as MLM, also called pyramid selling, network marketing and referral marketing, is a controversial marketing strategy for the sale of products and/or services where the revenue of the MLM company is derived from a non-salaried workforce (also called participants, and variously known as “salespeople”, “distributors”, “consultants”, “promoters”, “independent business owners”, etc) selling the company’s products/services, while the earnings of the participants is derived from a pyramid-shaped commission system.

→ pamperedchef.com The Pampered Chef is the premier direct seller of high-quality kitchen tools. Since its inception in 1980, the company has been committed to fostering entrepreneurship. Today, The Pampered Chef is a multimillion dollar enterprise and household name across the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom and Germany. Contact Information One Pampered Chef Lane … Continue reading The Pampered Chef
….and so much more. These ‘carrots’ are endless. Tap into what you are already great at doing or talking about, jazz it up a little and give it away. Remember, people appreciate value. These types of lead generation and creating funnels positions you as the expert. As you can see the sky is literally the limit with a funnel. I am often creating funnels and testing multiple ones for my network marketing business. I can also make these funnels available to my team members. This will help them, better empower them to make more sales, gain more distributors and grow our team – together. https://www.growthmarketingpro.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/2017_06_22_18_37_10.png
Sales funnel has been a part of marketing and conventional business from past many years. It refers to the buying process where companies lead customers through, when purchasing products. The purpose of sales funnel is to convert potential customers into leads, then prospects and finally customers. The process of sales funnel starts with lead generation. Once the lead is generated sales funnel qualifies the lead and eventually convert it to a prospect and then to a customer.
Thanks Jon for this useful episode i started on email marketing and i have created a funnel about weight success story and my magnet was a 7days free home workouts and i have run a campaign on facebook the first day i got 5 subscribers but after that no one has subscribed for over one month i have targeted USA women 🙂 and till know i don’t know why i have fail
I highly recommend that you build customers in your business first because once you build customers in your business, you can teach your new reps how to build customers in their business. That gets people into the black quicker, meaning profitability quicker. People who make more money than they spend in their network marketing business are over 95% likely to renew every year their membership in their company.
Great article Matt! I have a product-based business (skincare to be precise) and I’ve been doing a lot of research on sales funnels over the past few days but only ever come across examples for service-based businesses and struggle to apply those to my business. I do offer a free skincare guide at opt in but can’t think of anything else for the follow up emails to create trust as well as a limited time offer. Would you have any suggestions?
Much has been made of the personal, or internal, consumption issue in recent years. In fact, the amount of internal consumption in any multi-level compensation business does not determine whether or not the FTC will consider the plan a pyramid scheme. The critical question for the FTC is whether the revenues that primarily support the commissions paid to all participants are generated from purchases of goods and services that are not simply incidental to the purchase of the right to participate in a money-making venture.[46]
But please do a little research before you blanket insult an entire industry or business model. I am a single mother with a 6 figure income because of MLM, nearly twice that when I’m actively working my business with both of the companies I represent, and while not everyone has the skill set to succeed in this business, the potential is certainly there, for those that do.
Powerful Analytics and Team Collaboration Tools: If you love A/B testing, you’ll love Instapage. It allows you to create multiple variants of your landing page. Plus, it has a wealth of analytics tools such as heatmaps, pixel-tracking and more which show how your pages are performing. Teams can also comment on the landing page for better collaboration.

Absolutely! That is the whole point of getting their email first... So you can follow up. Often times vendors will have multiple sales pages and even 'free' items (their own opt in) you can promote over time. Also other products, too... Just remember to give value and educate your leads between linking to offers! On average, 3 'giving' emails between every 'pitch' eamil https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/clickfunnels-statistics.png


The purchase decision is the natural conclusion of the preceding three stages. You determine that you have a problem, investigate your options, decide which one is best for you, and then pull the trigger. However, businesses need to be aware that there are two things that can disrupt this stage: negative feedback from fellow customers and the prospect’s motivation to accept this feedback.
To earn a real income (online or offline), you have to extricate your time from your ability to earn. As you read the coming list of how to really make money online, think about that. If you think about doing something that’s going to be directly exchanging your time for money, understand you’ll be limited in that endeavor. That doesn’t make it bad. It’s just something to keep in the back of your mind.
Thanks for this post. Very helpful. I do like direct sales; one reason for this is that it helps keep alive that age-old tradition of people interacting face-to-face (rather than mainly through texting and social media). For that reason, I think MLMs should target the lonely Millennials. Anyway, I was a member/distributor of Advocare for over 10 years and still miss the products and the activities in the company, now that I am temporarily out. I still plan to sign up again when I can afford it (long story–I’ll spare you). I am now involved in Melaleuca, and I must say in their defense that Melaleuca’s products are actually not overpriced. Because Preferred Customers are not only not expected, but also NOT ALLOWED to turn around and sell the products at the retail price, everyone pays the same low prices. (Granted, one can indeed go to the website and buy directly from the company if they do not want to become a Preferred Customer. Why would someone do that when the annual membership is only $19? Only if they do not want to commit to the minimum monthly requirement for Preferred Customers.) Public, keep this in mind! Don’t be fooled by the rebels who are selling old Melaleuca products on Amazon for way above the retail price!! You’re much better off buying fresh products directly from the factory, even if you pay retail price. Just sayin. My big question: What about Tupperware? I have been a Tupperware consultant for about 6 months, and I have found it to be extremely difficult to keep business going. The directors training me have said that Tupperware is the second most widely recognized brand name in the world, second only to Coca-Cola. If that is the case, why is it so hard to find people willing to host Tupperware parties? Why does it seem so hard to sell? Also, is it just me…Or, does Tupperware’s compensation plan stink?
MailChimp is a freemium email marketing tool. Similar to Wufoo, they offer a free plan (good through 2,000 contacts). A bit of background: MailChimp grew their business significantly when they decided to go freemium. How? At the bottom of every email, it would say something like Powered by MailChimp. Every customer email sent helped to spread the word. It created a kind of viral loop.
Don't forget that your money making online business funnel is a never-ending process that is always evolving, depending on the needs of your customers. Always be asking yourself, “How can I serve and add unbeatable value to my customers?” That is the kind of mindset that will keep your customers coming back for more. In the words of Napoleon Hill, “The man who does more than he is paid for, will soon be paid for more than he does.”
There are over 61,000 people using ClickFunnels right now. That’s a huge chunk of the entrepreneur world. Right now, the ClickFunnels’ Two Comma Club is growing larger and larger with customers who are aggressively making their dreams a reality. If you’re not aware, to join the Two Comma Club, you have to process over a million dollars through a single funnel to be eligible for the award. Right now, if you’ve never started a business, you’ve never built a funnel, or you’ve never even sold someone on anything, you can start the journey through ClickFunnels right now and get the tools you need to start making your dreams, your vision, a reality.
Use website links that have embedded web analytic codes. You can do this through your website provider or with a free Google Analytics account. Make sure each strategy uses a different link, so you can track your most successful lead gathering strategies. Most web analytics programs will automatically mark down leads that come from major search engines.
Conversion rate: This is a really important metric. While your revenue and number of customers will tell you how much money your funnel is generating, your bottom-of-the-funnel conversion rate is an indicator of how effective are your tactics at converting leads into customers. How you obtain and calculate this conversion rate will depend largely on the tactic you decide to use. For example, if you are doing a product launch with an email sequence, you might want to look at the percentage of subscribers who became customers during the launch. If you want to learn how many people who visit your sales page end up becoming customers, you can use Google Analytics goals to keep track of this metric.  

Thanks for epic post. I actually purchased the Perfect Sales Funnel program many months ago, and shamefully have not yet worked through the program, which I am planning on doing this weekend coincidentally. My question is, has anything changed that I should be aware of in the last 6 or so months since I bought it? As we know on this online space, things change fast and furiously! Thank you 🙂
The only thing that is stopping you is yourself at this point. Your ambition and your drive are the only things that you personally have to worry about. So many entrepreneurs lack motivation and discipline to do what needs to be done regarding their business when they’re first starting out. It isn’t until desperation and necessity kick in that people are willing to do what is necessary. Start out strong with the kind of endurance and drive necessary for the road ahead and we’ll help you with education and software.
Thoroughly enjoyed reading your mlm breakdowns and the comments, thank you Jeremy. Had a successful mlm business but had to make a decision to give it up or have a breakdown due to ongoing upline bullying so at a big crossroads at the minute. being an ‘older’ lady here in the north of England doesn’t bode well for conventional job hunting in the current economic climate so some serious thinking needed on my part and QUICKLY lol. Thanks again Jeremy x https://www.stephenesketzis.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Screen-Shot-2017-03-23-at-11.22.05-am.png
By the way, this a one-time offer only, my staff will create a two-step sales funnel for you if you sign up for ClickFunnels through this article, using your graphics, your videos. We're not going to create a video for you. We're not going to create a graphic for you. We'll build the funnel for you inside ClickFunnels in your account if you decide to sign up.

Hi Nate! wow great info! Being a total introvert and afraid to go towards people BUT am trying to find a way that people would be interested and come to me so I could talk to them about my work. I have no clue what to share on social medias to spike their curiosity. Been over the net for over a year trying to find a way to have people come to ME instead of me after them. Any suggestions? Bless you for your help!


Private communities: This is a great way to establish a closer and continuous channel of communication between yourself/your company and your leads, as well as allowing them to interact with each other. You can create private communities to start conversations, gather feedback, or share updates and news. By starting a community, you are committing to being active and monitoring it regularly for the medium/long term, which can be very time consuming in future—so keep that in mind if you decide to go with this tactic.  
Got it. Thanks Pete. You might like to know we’re updating our 6-Figure Funnel training right now to tailor it one version of it to product businesses, and the other version to professional service companies like your’s. We’ve also relaunched our free sales funnel checklist w/ video training. You can pop-in your email address to get that on this page.

At this stage, we’re looking at how your solution benefits people from multiple angles. Every potential customer is at a different point in the sales funnel and having a multi-pronged attraction phase will help you to generate more targeted, high quality “hot” leads than just casting out your digital net and hoping for a bite from any traffic source. https://stephenesketzis.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/webinar-pages.png
There ARE no shortcuts or missing pieces to financial freedom. There is only repeated habits over time. You can’t build momentum with “the next big thing”. I guarantee you that ANY system that comes out, will only be made easier over time. At no point in the last 100 years of capitalist economy have people stopped selling something because it was successful. If it works, you’ll still get access to it later.
The idea behind adding value to your website is that people who become daily users are much more likely to also become clients. If you don't sell a product yourself, you can become an affiliate marketer and post affiliate ads on your website. If you do sell a product, a daily user will have a chance to see more of your offers/products and buy them.

The other thing that you can do is setup a landing page. Even if you found thousands of prospects, you haven’t captured their email address yet. You’re wasting a lot of energy just to recruit them and add them to your contact list. In order to capture their email addresses, you’re going to need to build a compelling and conversion optimized landing page. https://winningwp.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/ClickFunnels-Editor-03.png

To really get his off the ground, you need to use clickfunnels to generate more leads for your business. Whether you're trying to create a funnel to collect leads or directly sell your products using the automation features, click funnels will separate you from your competitors, because of the speed you can release products with branded sales materials that convert.
Advocacy (aka, loyalty and evangelism) - This is often one of the most overlooked stages in the marketing funnel. But brands who work to turn their satisfied customers into advocates often score major rewards for their efforts. Satisfied customers can spread the word to a whole new universe of prospects, including their peers, colleagues, family and friends.  
But more than product selling MLM/NM provides a lucrative option to earn great part/full-time money and most importantly passive income. Once you sign up somebody in the business by selling a product and he signs-up someone else and so on, you create a network of people who are recommending a product or offering a business opportunity thus generating sales for the company and also earning 10-125 of the total sale happening through your network. In MLM u get percent of every sale that happens in your group of people directly (when u personally sell to someone) or indirectly (your team member sells to someone). So, if you have a network of 10 people and your team sold product worth $1000 then you would earn $100-150 as commissions. For direct sale u get more money.
You've probably heard horror stories about people ending up with a garage full of expensive water filters or other items. This happens because only other distributors will purchase the product at that price. Your product or service must fill a real need at a fair price, and there should be a large untapped market for it. In other words, it must provide tremendous value so that the customer is the biggest winner.

Thanks for the list. As with anything it’s a matter of opinion and you have to put in the work to see results. If you’re just doing parties in your hometown, that’s probably not going to work. With all the tools you have in the Internet you can really promote whatever it is you’re selling. If you want to be successful with a good company, you have to look at it as a business and roll up your sleeves. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/LRfLlsvTvSY/maxresdefault.jpg
MLMs have been made illegal in some jurisdictions as a mere variation of the traditional pyramid scheme, including in mainland China.[10][11] In jurisdictions where MLMs have not been made illegal, many illegal pyramid schemes attempt to present themselves as MLM businesses.[7] Given that the overwhelming majority of MLM participants cannot realistically make a net profit, let alone a significant net profit, but instead overwhelmingly operate at net losses, some sources have defined all MLMs as a type of pyramid scheme, even if they have not been made illegal like traditional pyramid schemes through legislative statutes.[4][19][20] https://i.ytimg.com/vi/pqT8yFqx858/maxresdefault.jpg
Teach them how and why they should bring that referral to you. What will the person doing the referring get? What will the referral themselves get? How exactly should they refer you?  Remember, you’re not the only one asking them for referrals, so taking the time to share what works best for you (and why it’s in their best interests) will help you stand out from the pack.
What makes Clickfunnels different is that not only were they the first to automate every step in the online sales funnel process, they continue to educate business owners on how to improve their online sales processes. Knowing what works before you invest in any sales funnel software program is so important. Clickfunnels wants their affiliates to succeed. They want you to keep making money. The more money you make, the longer you continue to pay for their software. The education and ongoing support from Clickfunnels is worth the 97 or 297 membership fees. If you stick with it — you will find that Clickfunnels quickly pays for itself!
Learn the secrets to creating highly persuasive online growth systems which are proven (we actually do this stuff), sustainable (nothing "blackhat"), and personalized (based on where you are at today). We publish quality resources as well as paid training products to accelerate your success with sales funnels, increasing traffic with content, building your email list, or growing your client and product conversion rate.
Who do they contact if they have questions? (“Customer Service” is not the best answer here — the last thing you want to be associated with is a giant warehouse with staffers stuffed like sardines in their cubicles). Can they contact you using social networks? Who are your customer service people? How many years of experience do they have? People talk to people, not machines.

MLMers often stick to the three-foot rule (everyone within 3-feet of you is a prospect) and other traditional marketing tactics. But direct sales is like any other business. It can and should be marketed in a variety of ways that takes into consideration your target market, what it needs, how you can help it, and where it can be found. To that end, you can use a variety of marketing tools including a website (check your companies policies about websites), email,​ and social media to increase product sales and interest in your business.
There's a lot of great stuff in here, including funnels in the marketplace on templates you can download if you're not a big video guy or gal, or you're not good with graphics or things like that. Although you don't really have to be since technically they link up with an image database and you can download images for free from there inside each page when you add images.
It seems to me that in your assessment of the top 25 MLM that you had a preference for one essential oil company (Young Living) over the other (doTERRA) which outranked YL. You give a glowing review of YL and state that they “set the standard” & are a “solid pick”. While you seem to question why people could possibly like doTERRA with comments like “Users swear by the oils, and for whatever reason, people (and not just people in Utah) are strangely passionate about telling their friends about them.” For “whatever reason”??? “Strangely passionate”??? You come across as bias. You also incorrectly state that YL set the standard for quality, while they may have been the first legit EO Co. they didn’t set the standard. Infact their lack of wanting to find the purest most potent EO available (which comes from the country the plants are indigenous to) and having strict testing to ensure the purity and potency is why doTERRA was founded, doTERRA set the standard because YL didn’t want to. And that is why doTERRA is the #1 EO company and why Young Living is not. Not to mention how well doTERRA takes care of the suppliers through Co-Impacting and how they’re improving their lives through The Healing Hands Foundation. The foundation builds wells, schools, provides personal care products as well as many other things. doTERRA is changing lives for the better all around the world so that is one of the “reasons” we’re “strangely passionate” about spreading the good news of doTERRA essential oils. Not only are doTERRA EO more potent and purer making the the “solid pick” they are literally saving peoples lives.
I will give you an example of how important trust is in regards to making a sale with an internet business. How many of those annoying spam emails that have a headline like “Prada handbag sale – from $100”. I assume that, like me, you just delete them. I bet you don’t even open them. Why not, a Prada bag for $100 is incredible value! It’s for one reason only… it’s because you don’t trust them!
The most basic step towards a successful digital marketing funnel begins with awareness. In order to engage with your brand, your audience first needs become aware of its existence. The digital route improves the chance of word-of-mouth and gives far better results than the traditional route in terms of generating awareness. When people share your content, the effects last longer than advertising.
Exits from stage. The exits from stage metric is very similar to your time in stage metric, but it allows you to see how many potential customers you are completely losing in a particular stage. For example, if your potential clients spend a year on your email list before they buy (but most of them do eventually buy), that’s a time in stage problem. If people spend 5 days on your email list before they buy, but 98% of them unsubscribe within 5 days, that’s an exits from stage problem.
If you have no money for ClickFunnels, or you’re looking to just begin your journey into the online world of making money. The amazing thing that you have at your disposal with ClickFunnels is our Affiliate Bootcamp. Getting your bearings and understanding of the digital world before you can be hard. In fact, it can be overwhelming at times. There are so many people who are lost the moment they start to look into the matter. Most people, they drop out at the idea trying to figure everything out, knowing that they don’t have the time or a map to get them through the jungle of information.
If you’re running an accounting business, at this stage, your customers would be evaluating different potential service providers. They might need resources like pricing guides (so they know what ballpark rates are), how to evaluate the landscape of accounting services (i.e. whether to hire a solo accountant, an agency, etc), or how to choose an accountant.
One of the benefits of MLM is the ability to bring in new business builders and profit from the sales they make in their business. While some see this as "using" others, the reality is that you're being rewarded for helping others succeed. But for them to succeed, you need to see your role not as racking up as many recruits as possible, but in being a leader and trainer. The focus then is on the success of those you help in the business, not on you. https://i0.wp.com/www.izideo.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/pick-funnel.png?resize
Once an MQL has been identified, it can be passed on to the sales team for future follow-up. Salespeople can then further qualify the lead by measuring two things: interest and fit. Interest, as you might expect, refers to how invested the prospect is in moving forward with your company’s type of solution. Fit refers to how closely the lead matches your company’s definition of an ideal buyer.
The book that started it all, DotComSecrets has retained its popularity and power over the years because it is a book with limitless potential in awakening the readers to the possibilities before them. If you truly want to start making money online, then you must grab a copy of DotComSecrets and devour the information inside of it. It has made countless people decide to take the plunge and forge empires out of their lives and it has the potential to inspire you as well.

Use website links that have embedded web analytic codes. You can do this through your website provider or with a free Google Analytics account. Make sure each strategy uses a different link, so you can track your most successful lead gathering strategies. Most web analytics programs will automatically mark down leads that come from major search engines. https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cilckfunnels-comparison.png

Want to avoid doing everything else and simply charge people to build out their own funnels? If you’re a great funnel builder but you’ve been relatively unsuccessful in launching your own offers, you could become a ClickFunnels Certified Partner and charge others to build out great funnels. This takes really knowing and understanding the software front and back, including all its automations and integrations. https://winningwp.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/ClickFunnels-Webinar-Templates.jpg
Unlike many MLMs that sell products directly to consumers, Digital Altitude sells a business system to entrepreneurs in the form of courses and methods that teach them to effectively market their own companies. While many of the packages can cost thousands of dollars, Digital Altitude offers a $1 trial, making the risk to try its product very low for the consumer.
If you can’t drive traffic, you can’t really earn money whatsoever. Period. End of sentence. So you have to figure out where that traffic is going to come from because it’s the lifeblood of your business. Your potential to generate an income is going to be directly tied to your ability to get prospects to visit your landing pages, offers and sales funnels. https://winningwp.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/ClickFunnels-Create-Custom-Funnel.png
Offer a free mini course: If you are in the business of monetizing your knowledge and expertise, a mini course is an excellent way to provide additional value to your visitors while also building your own image as an expert. Mini courses might take more work to create, but they also have the benefit of being perceived as more valuable than ebooks and PDFs.   
What is generic to you might be helpful to someone else. Of course all articles help with SEO. You can’t be that ignorant to think that anyone would ignore that. However, there is great content on here. For someone starting out this may be just what they need. Maybe you are far too advanced for anyone. How much money are you making? Maybe as Stephen said you should consider the other articles. https://cdn-evergreenprof.pressidium.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/2017-04-10_16-11-36.png
For some reason, many people don't view their MLM business as a business, like they would if they opened a franchise or started a business from scratch. One of the most important things you can do to insure your success is to treat your MLM venture as the business it is. Here are a few other tips to help you improve your multi-level marketing (MLM) and recruiting efforts within the world of direct selling:
When it boils down to it, there are three primary ways you can make money using ClickFunnels. How you start out and where you begin is entirely up to you. It largely depends on your level of knowledge and skill in the online marketing industry, but also about just how deep your pockets are to crank out some ad spend. Keep in mind that whatever you launch will take some tweaking to get it right. It won’t happen overnight, so expect to spend some money.

Sales funnel conversions – If you’re going to choose only a few metrics to focus on, make sure this is one of them. Essentially, this metric involves tracking the number of prospects that enter your funnel at any point and then convert into customers. As you make changes to your marketing strategy in the future, seeing this number improve will let you know you’re on the right track.
Hey Erica, I’m a doterra gal also. Just over 3 years ago I just wanted to see if these hippie oils really worked from there I couldn’t keep my mouth shut and I share with whomever will listen. I recently read this in the leadership magazine and I love it. “An oil for every household, a drop to change a life”. That is my goal. I never plan to get rich off my sharing but if I can change a life, help someone along the way it will be worth my time.
×