The sales funnel doesn’t need to be complicated to make you money. Simplicity works best, so if you have that has a lot of steps, go through it and see if there are some you can remove. One key is a to have good communication with your leads, provide them with information about what you are selling, engage with them, answer questions, let the evaluate and decide. Another is to make sure you have enough leads in your Stage 1 section, otherwise, if you don’t have enough people to trickle down through this first part, you waste resources in the other sections. Be sure to have enough resources delegated to the rest of the funnel, as well, to convert those that trickle down. https://www.crazyeyemarketing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/The-AliExpress-Sales-Funnels-ClickFunnels-600x314.png
At this point, Norman has a great marketing campaign outlined. But in order for it to be truly effective, he needs to take things one step further by determining how leads will be qualified throughout the process. Adding in this extra element will allow him to better utilize his salespeople by bringing them into the sales process only when qualified prospective customers are identified.
You see, most network marketing companies have company branded websites that are designed to make product sales. And some of them do a fantastic job at it. But, what will happen if that prospect lands on that website and they are simply not ready to buy, right now. Chances are you have now lost that prospect or potential customer because you had no way to follow up with them, or even stay in distant contact. https://www.growthmarketingpro.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/cropped-cropped-growth-marketing-pro-2.png
I do agree that my wording was a bit 'aggressive' in the video... With that said, I am still driving traffic from FB directly to landing pages that have ~15 words max on them, to this day! My ad copy and my landing page copy are super similar... And I get a high relevance score... I've had no problems at all. One thing I recommend is setting up a business.facebook.com account, then setting up as many ad accounts as you can (not adding any credit card to them, tho) to just have some extra accounts there... Just in case.

Don't forget that your money making online business funnel is a never-ending process that is always evolving, depending on the needs of your customers. Always be asking yourself, “How can I serve and add unbeatable value to my customers?” That is the kind of mindset that will keep your customers coming back for more. In the words of Napoleon Hill, “The man who does more than he is paid for, will soon be paid for more than he does.”
For businesses, it’s been recommended to build a sales funnel to help you make money from all the marketing you do. Many people, especially those who do internet marketing, don’t do this, or they don’t do it correctly. Have you had trouble with sales funnels not making you money and getting frustrated by it? Or have you thought a sales funnel is too complicated to try or as something that won’t actually work?  If any of these apply to you, it’s time to take another look at sales funnels, because they actually can make you money. Here’s how you can build one.

Richard Lindner is the Co-Founder and President of DigitalMarketer, the industry leader in global digital marketing education. While running a global team of more than 50 professionals worldwide, Richard is also a sought-after executive leadership expert, working with some of the world’s most exciting brands like Uber, Harper Collins, Infusionsoft, Marapost, and Ethiad Airlines—to name a few. http://smartbusinesstrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/ClickFunnels-Editor.jpg
Great article Matt! I have a product-based business (skincare to be precise) and I’ve been doing a lot of research on sales funnels over the past few days but only ever come across examples for service-based businesses and struggle to apply those to my business. I do offer a free skincare guide at opt in but can’t think of anything else for the follow up emails to create trust as well as a limited time offer. Would you have any suggestions?
Carl Rehnborg is credited as having started the multi-level marketing industry back in the 1930s. After learning about the benefits of dietary supplements in China, Rehnborg came back to the United States and started a company called The California Vitamin Company, which was later rebranded to Nutrilite. Six years after that rebranding, Rehnborg reorganized the company’s structure and the way it sold products into what we know as MLM today.
The ease with which a sales funnel can now be created has to do with how funnels have changed throughout the years. In the beginning, they were essentially one shot marketing pieces. Think newspaper ads if you will. All three steps in the sales funnel (finding potential customers, selling yourself and your business and the sales pitch) was essentially a one pitch ad to entice the buyer to purchase a product. That’s not the case now. They have become a lot more complex.
You shouldn't try to be a pioneer blazing new trails. That’s how you get arrows in your back. Instead, it’s smart to find a funnel in your industry that is already working and model it. Emulate what other successful people are doing because they have arrows in their back and have learned from them. There’s no need to blaze a new trail when a path is already clear.
Of all the opportunities that you have in the world to start making money, build a business, or forge your own destiny, nowhere offers you the potential in diversity that ClickFunnels can provide you in one place. You have the power at your fingertips to enhance what you’re already doing through the use of ClickFunnels, develop future skills and ideas through training, or begin making a basic income to help fuel the fires that you have growing inside of you, all of these options are available with ClickFunnels and the numerous products and services provided by Russell Brunson and his team.
I too was an MLM skeptic and additionally had no respect for the industry or those working in it. I stumbled across a company 6 years ago that had a product I LOVED (I didn’t know it was an MLM until after I was exposed to the product), I ended up joining for the discount. It was a low start up (under $100 with everything I needed for my biz and the products I got were worth about twice that), there are NO sales minimums or quotas, I don’t earn ANYTHING if someone signs under me unless I’m a team leader (which I am) and they two are earning (compensation from the company for my time spent as a TL, training and supporting, just like my team leader for at the old corporation I worked for)…we’re not required to have inventory, the only friends I sell to are people who were customers and then BECAME my friends, my hostesses earn a ton of free stuff for their hour of “work” (many of them are very thankful for the opportunity because they can’t otherwise afford the product which happens to be in the category of a “need” and not a want)…
If you’re running an accounting business, at this stage, your customers would be evaluating different potential service providers. They might need resources like pricing guides (so they know what ballpark rates are), how to evaluate the landscape of accounting services (i.e. whether to hire a solo accountant, an agency, etc), or how to choose an accountant. https://www.onlinedimes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/sharing-landing-pages.png
Netflix changes its background image based on what movies and shows are being promoted. Their site is very simple. There’s a risk reversal right off the bat. You can cancel any time and not be locked into anything. You can try it free for a month. They’re not saying, “Hey, this is movies streaming online.” They’re relying on the power of their brand.
The term “MLM company” isn’t exactly accurate because the company is not necessarily defined by the fact that it uses a multi-level marketing structure. Instead, a good MLM will be a product-centric company, meaning that it will be, for example, a cosmetics company that uses an MLM structure. Test the product of the company you are interested in; the product must be something that you would willingly advertise even if you weren't working for the company.
I’ve been reading some really interesting articles about how retargeting can drive customers through the sales funnel. I found a great piece at Treepodia which is in itself a retargeting/dynamic video remarketing company. I’m wondering if any of you guys have had a similar experience with the 4 stages of the sales funnel (introduction, exploration, interest and conversion), and whether your click through rates have also been effective with dynamic video retargeting? https://cdn-evergreenprof.pressidium.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/funnel-example-clickfunnels.jpg

They have the stay-at-home-mother meets women entrepreneur mixture working for them. What does that even mean? Means they have the practicality side of the company that is off the product and they have the sales, entrepreneur people them promoting it, too. Anyone who follows MLM knows its usually too “product practical” (see: Tupperware, Cutco) or too “opportunity-centric” (see: Herbalife).
Once you have each asset labeled with a stage in the buyer’s journey, start adding platforms and strategies for which that asset would be good a good fit. For example, blogs and infographics work great on social media, while case studies should be left to email marketing and PPC ads. From there, you can create your actual content distribution calendar: https://i.pinimg.com/originals/95/d4/58/95d4588e99e3f1b576b523a197ddb2f0.jpg
Breaking into the world of travel bloggers, hotel hoppers, and digital nomads with #wanderlust was one of the best ideas MLM ever had. Everyone out there wants to work remotely nowadays, and a huge portion of those people want to do it so that they can travel. So, a remote income opportunity with a travel MLM just makes sense. WorldVentures is hitting this niche hard, having been named one of the Inc. 5000’s fastest growing companies twice in a row.

Clearly, if you’re a fervent proponent of ClickFunnels, why not build sales funnels for a side income? Not only is this a great part-time gig, but you can actually generate a substantial amount of money doing this. Seasoned funnel builders like, say, Stephen Larsen, can charge a significant amount of money to build that funnel. Why? Because there’s a clear return on investment here. https://blogginganart.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/ClickFunnels-Drag-Drop-Editor.png
It is possible you are newer to the online world and I hate to break it to you, but simply sending your link out to people and hoping they click and buy, just isn’t in the cards. People appreciate value, education, and knowledge. Often they require that before making purchases, or before looking at other opportunities to earn an income. For example, it is possible you came across this website via a major search engine because a title caught your eye? Or perhaps we are connected on social media? Or, you found your way here because of the variety of training and value this website brings for network marketers and business people alike.
The binary compensation plan has recently gained popularity because of its simplicity and the growth opportunities involved. Unfortunately, the plan has been so misused that it has been hit with many state and federal regulations. Government actions against such companies have been very public, resulting in bad press for the companies and a bad reputation for MLMs using the binary compensation plan.

Webinars: With webinars, you have an engaged audience that’s akin to being in the same room with others while pitching whatever product or service you’re offering. This is a great way to sell high-ticket products and services as well. Sure, lead to application to phone call is great, but a webinar really sells like there is no tomorrow. Most people also like to combine the webinar with an application, pushing them to the app after the webinar is completed and closing the deal on a phone call.


Sisel International: This health and wellness company wasn't on my radar initially, but after looking more closely at it I'd have to see they're right up there ahead of LifeShotz.  Great comp plan, solid international growth, and a recent introduction into the US market makes it a relatively unknown but strong competitor for anyone looking to grow an MLM business.
This Driving with John Chow episode will break down the four components (the lead magnet, tripwire, core product, and profit multiplier) of a proper sales funnel. The reason most new Internet marketers don’t make money online is because they are missing the last two components. Without them, they’ll be lucky to break even on their advertising money. http://www.wiitoob.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/040c014ee69bd0440ea57e9e64d19a99-sales-marketing.jpg
Another way to make money online is through coaching or consulting. This works if you have a proven track record in business or whatever vocation you’ll be coaching in. Don’t just fake it until you make it here. Remember, in order to make money in any capacity, you need to add loads of value. And you can’t add value if you have no experience in whatever it is you’re selling and providing a service for. http://jonschumacher.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/ClickFunnels-Review-2-1024x685.png
Kannaway: With a generous comp plan and all natural products Kannaway has the potential to attract a very large niche.  They are one of the least expensive companies to startup with as well for those on a budget.  Founded in 2014, I'd say Kannaway is poised to enter momentum within the next year or two.  I had the chance recently to interview a couple of Kannaway's top earners, make sure you check out my interview with Logan Lynn Roberts and my second interview with top earner Billy Funk.
Multi-level marketing (simplified Chinese: 传销; traditional Chinese: 傳銷; pinyin: chuán xiāo) was first introduced to China by American, Taiwanese, and Japanese companies following the Chinese economic reform of 1978. This rise in multi-level marketing's popularity coincided with economic uncertainty and a new shift towards individual consumerism. Multi-level marketing was banned on the mainland by the government in 1998, citing social, economic, and taxation issues.[62] Further regulation "Prohibition of Chuanxiao" (where MLM is a type of Chuanxiao was enacted in 2005, clause 3 of Chapter 2 of the regulation states having downlines is illegal).[11] O'Regan wrote 'With this regulation China makes clear that while Direct Sales is permitted in the mainland, Multi-Level Marketing is not'.[10] https://gedlynk.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/SAMCART.png

Scentsy is a party plan MLM company offering a variety of home and personal fragrance products. These include a popular line of scented wickless candles and decorative ceramic warmers. Independent consultants sell products through home parties, fairs and shows as well as online. For just $49, you can get a starter kit with everything you need to launch your new business. After that, you can work at whatever level you want. For example, you can either just earn extra income or you can work enough to replace your income from your 9-to-5 job.
For example, let’s say your business has a blog and social media accounts it uses to get on a potential customer’s radar. From there, you encourage people to download an eBook in exchange for their email and drop them into an email drip that promotes an upcoming webinar. At the webinar, you sell people on your product or service, which convinces them to submit a lead form, work with your sales team and ultimately make a purchase. https://changecreator.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/null-26.png
For some reason, many people don't view their MLM business as a business, like they would if they opened a franchise or started a business from scratch. One of the most important things you can do to insure your success is to treat your MLM venture as the business it is. Here are a few other tips to help you improve your multi-level marketing (MLM) and recruiting efforts within the world of direct selling:
I spent about 3 years selling Amway back in the 70’s. There was a lot of hype but I made enough money to achieve several of my more modest financial goals. I went on to use some of what I learned to make extra money in various ventures and eventually started a small business out of my home. The business grew until mainstream retailers began offering the same product I was selling at comparable prices. The MLM as a learning tool has some value as long as the product is decent. This MLM ranking is a good way to attract attention and I am curious about Your service. I am selective about what I spend my time and effort on.
wow glad I found this site and yes… all is true with the frustrations of understanding and building an effective a WT (EFF)!! funnel is part of the subscription a “one on one” call with a mentor.. the “hot seat” or is that a group meeting on line.? I m looking for some one on one coaching at least for a while till I get rolling, I think any way! JAY https://i.ytimg.com/vi/yN_WsELuXwo/maxresdefault.jpg
To really get his off the ground, you need to use clickfunnels to generate more leads for your business. Whether you're trying to create a funnel to collect leads or directly sell your products using the automation features, click funnels will separate you from your competitors, because of the speed you can release products with branded sales materials that convert. https://www.growthmarketingpro.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Instapage-vs-Unbounce.png
Plexus Worlwide is ranked by Inc. magazine as #8 (in 2014) and #132 (in 2015) fastest growing privately held company with a three year growth of 2833%; all while offering a 60-day money back guarantee on all its products – which means the products work. And at a consumer friendly price point. 40% of all sales are from customers and not ambassadors.
Not sure how to find your first client? Good news: you can start making money with Upwork in just a few days by creating a targeted profile and submitting persuasive proposals. There are all sorts of projects available on the site, so whether you’re interested in writing code or writing blog posts, you can turn your time and skills into a source of income.
I do agree that my wording was a bit 'aggressive' in the video... With that said, I am still driving traffic from FB directly to landing pages that have ~15 words max on them, to this day! My ad copy and my landing page copy are super similar... And I get a high relevance score... I've had no problems at all. One thing I recommend is setting up a business.facebook.com account, then setting up as many ad accounts as you can (not adding any credit card to them, tho) to just have some extra accounts there... Just in case.

Continuity programs: Membership sites (or continuity programs) offer a great way to earn some passive income. And, adding a continuity program to any funnel is easy with ClickFunnels. As I always say, if you’re serious about making real money and getting rich, you need to make money while you sleep. In order to do that, you need some form of passive income. https://www.onlinedimes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/rsz_screenshot_at_oct_06_20-12-58-1.png
Once your target audience is aware of their needs and your company they move into the “think” stage. This is where it gets tricky—the majority of consumer research happens in this stage, and the research and discovery loop takes them back and forth through different mediums. During this stage, it’s crucial to build your authority and get your target audience onto your website. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ROYd9Z1sS1A/maxresdefault.jpg
I spent about 3 years selling Amway back in the 70’s. There was a lot of hype but I made enough money to achieve several of my more modest financial goals. I went on to use some of what I learned to make extra money in various ventures and eventually started a small business out of my home. The business grew until mainstream retailers began offering the same product I was selling at comparable prices. The MLM as a learning tool has some value as long as the product is decent. This MLM ranking is a good way to attract attention and I am curious about Your service. I am selective about what I spend my time and effort on.
The ease with which a sales funnel can now be created has to do with how funnels have changed throughout the years. In the beginning, they were essentially one shot marketing pieces. Think newspaper ads if you will. All three steps in the sales funnel (finding potential customers, selling yourself and your business and the sales pitch) was essentially a one pitch ad to entice the buyer to purchase a product. That’s not the case now. They have become a lot more complex. https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/clickfunnels-features.png
The real selling point for MLMs is that distributors can make money in two different ways. The first is money made from commissions from direct selling to consumers. And the second way to make money with an MLM is from the commissions made from sales of distributors below you in the pyramid (these are sometimes referred to as recruits or downline distributors). https://cdn.makeawebsitehub.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/clickfunnels-alternatives.jpg
This eco-friendly MLM is seriously committed: their headquarters are operated with wind power. They’re pretty future-facing in general, having implemented an innovative social marketing strategy amongst their reps. No one likes to be harassed on Facebook, but Modere’s social media plan is still 10 times more effective than holding home parties (kill me).
I know how frustrating it can seem to launch an online business and watch your spirits fizzle and you struggle to earn money. I also know how it feels to listen to all the naysayers casting their doubt. But the truth is that anyone can succeed as long as they stay persistent. Remember, this isn’t a sprint. It’s a marathon. You simply can’t expect overnight results in your search for the perfect money funnel.

You can learn more about it here. The coaching program that allowed me to quit my 9 to 5 for good, a business model which requires no recruiting. Instead of talking to people with no money, you only do business with small business owners that’s got money to throw down and you solve their number 1 problem which is they need more customers from the internet.

→ pamperedchef.com The Pampered Chef is the premier direct seller of high-quality kitchen tools. Since its inception in 1980, the company has been committed to fostering entrepreneurship. Today, The Pampered Chef is a multimillion dollar enterprise and household name across the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom and Germany. Contact Information One Pampered Chef Lane … Continue reading The Pampered Chef


Because of the encouraging of recruits to further recruit their competitors, some people have even gone so far as to say at best modern MLMs are nothing more than legalized pyramid schemes[4][19][20] with one stating "Multi-level marketing companies have become an accepted and legally sanctioned form of pyramid scheme in the United States"[19] while another states "Multi-Level Marketing, a form of Pyramid Scheme, is not necessarily fraudulent."[20] In October 2010 it was reported that multilevel marketing companies were being investigated by a number of state attorneys general amid allegations that salespeople were primarily paid for recruiting and that more recent recruits cannot earn anything near what early entrants do.[60] Industry critic Robert L. FitzPatrick has called multi-level marketing "the Main Street bubble" that will eventually burst.[61]
Bottom line: if you’re someone considering an MLM, know what you want from it (discount, part time income, time away from other life duties, a career opportunity, etc), follow you passion in choosing a product/company, do your research , be aware and willing to set a work schedule and actually spend that time working every day (at least in the beginning), do the trainings recommended, have a growth mindset and don’t give up unless you can honestly say you’ve don’t what’s required….
Now that you know the stages and strategies for the new digital marketing funnel, it’s time to put it all into action with a content distribution plan. To start, create an asset list in Microsoft Excel (I’ve included a downloadable template for you below). In your asset list, you should include all of your online marketing assets, including your landing pages (an easy way to do this is to run a crawl of your website with a tool like ScreamingFrog), ad creatives, blog posts, case studies, white papers—anything that’s come out of your marketing department. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/feGKs0EJ6Pg/maxresdefault.jpg
You can offer an e-book or a video series and an audio series for example on how to find prospects online, on YouTube, on Facebook, on Twitter, on LinkedIn, on Craigslist, whatever it might be, or how to find prospects or leads in the cold market without going to people you know, without hassling friends and family, without all those pain points that common network marketers struggle with.
Absolutely! That is the whole point of getting their email first... So you can follow up. Often times vendors will have multiple sales pages and even 'free' items (their own opt in) you can promote over time. Also other products, too... Just remember to give value and educate your leads between linking to offers! On average, 3 'giving' emails between every 'pitch' eamil https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/clickfunnels-statistics.png
You shouldn't have to explain network marketing to them. In an online sales funnel for network marketing, you should let the tools and the videos and the resources do all the heavy lifting for you. If they're not doing a good job, then your tools or your resources that are supposed to be doing the heavy lifting are broken. You need to own it and just create some yourself. Get with an upline, get with somebody who knows how to do a little bit of video marketing, create some of that stuff, and let that stuff do the heavy lifting for you.

I have a friend who is proposing I join Arbonne? She would be good to work with although I am not educated on all the MLM companies and don’t want to make the wrong choice. I also have a blog which I want to leverage and it seems like most of the health and wellness MLMs utilize hosted parties. Are there any that are more internet based that have had a long time track record! Thanks and sorry for all the questions!
I am an expert blogger, online entrepreneur & internet marketing coach who provides vital training and personalized help for those looking to build, brand, and grow their blog and online business the right way, the first time. I currently reside between the mountains & the sea in the Pacific Northwest with my beautiful wife and our five awesome kids.
Conversion rate: This is a really important metric. While your revenue and number of customers will tell you how much money your funnel is generating, your bottom-of-the-funnel conversion rate is an indicator of how effective are your tactics at converting leads into customers. How you obtain and calculate this conversion rate will depend largely on the tactic you decide to use. For example, if you are doing a product launch with an email sequence, you might want to look at the percentage of subscribers who became customers during the launch. If you want to learn how many people who visit your sales page end up becoming customers, you can use Google Analytics goals to keep track of this metric.   https://i.ytimg.com/vi/YJkLVofBF_s/maxresdefault.jpg
I have been in network marketing for 20 years having good success, I have not used CF yet, but for what I see this could be a great marriage. The advantage of network marketing over affiliate and even continuity programs is the fact that some of the people you sponsor will continue growing there business creating a return on your money much bigger than any other program, example, if just couple of people see the vision, you can suddenly have a stream of new people coming without spending any more money in ads. Even today most of the growth of network marketing comes from the personal contacts, and with social media, the circle of influences are much bigger! The purpose for me with CF is to add new center of influences where I can leverage my business many times over. I see CF as a powerful tool to increase circle of influences!

Use website links that have embedded web analytic codes. You can do this through your website provider or with a free Google Analytics account. Make sure each strategy uses a different link, so you can track your most successful lead gathering strategies. Most web analytics programs will automatically mark down leads that come from major search engines.


Customers will move on to Stage 5 when the sale is complete. Although we won’t detail it here, Norman should brainstorm the kinds of information these customers will need, as well as how he’ll provide it as part of a cohesive onboarding process. Though he doesn’t need to worry about customers finding him at this stage or moving on to the next one, it’s still important to meet their needs so that they walk away feeling good about their purchase decisions! http://jonschumacher.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/ClickFunnels-Review-3-1024x574.png
Kay, you don’t need a lot of money to buy essential oils, NOT AT ALL! Specifically now that distillers will sell directly to small businesses with very minimum amount, your $100 will buy you a lot actually. Averagely, your cost with MLM in a single bottle will be around 25x-30x more. So it is not the cost; but the business set-up (packaging, presentation, etc.).
The reality is, only a tiny percentage of representatives actually realize the high earnings advertised in MLM promotional materials and at meetings. Some say the big earners got in early and are positioned at the top; however, like other MLM data, this is misleading. First, it suggests that getting in early is all you need to do to be successful, which of course is false. Success comes from work. Second, many companies have been around for over 30 years, and some of their top selling reps joined last year or five years ago.
The best aspect for beginners? Well, that’s the fact that it’s entirely free. Intensive and powerful training for absolutely nothing. You’ll have the ability to start out and really grasp the basics of online marketing and making money before you truly dive in and explore something a little more difficult. Plus, when you succeed in the affiliate program, you get monthly payments from everyone you recruit for ClickFunnels. How cool is that?
The discovery stage of the online marketing funnel consists of the first few visits to the website. Visitors are often focused on consuming content and learning more about the company and your products/services.  Often considered the research phase of the purchasing process, consumers are looking to learn more about why they should choose your company.  While quality, unique content is imperative at all stages of the funnel, during this stage, content is extremely important because users are seeking out information. Additionally, it is direly important that you have completed marketing research and implemented a content strategy that delivers your company’s message. In this stage of the digital marketing funnel, the goal is not to overwhelm the consumer with offers, but provide the necessary information to be considered during the purchasing stage.
You can always write ebooks if you want to make some side income. Simply publish them on Kindle Direct Publishing, Amazon’s publishing platform, optimize the description and listing, and away you go. You’ll tap into one of the biggest markets for selling ebooks in the world. Of course, that does limit the amount of income you can earn. Amazon will take a big chunk of that revenue, depending on what price-point you publish your ebook at.

You can always write ebooks if you want to make some side income. Simply publish them on Kindle Direct Publishing, Amazon’s publishing platform, optimize the description and listing, and away you go. You’ll tap into one of the biggest markets for selling ebooks in the world. Of course, that does limit the amount of income you can earn. Amazon will take a big chunk of that revenue, depending on what price-point you publish your ebook at.

Who wants to get fit, look younger, and lose weight? Jeunesse, meet your global target market: everyone. With their crazy sales numbers, I wouldn’t be surprised if they are selling to just about everyone in the world. Jeunesse routinely make the list for the top 20 MLMs in the world, and they’re doing about $1.4 billion in annual revenue. Not only are you selling a very well-trusted product, but the sign up cost is also one of the lowest out there ($30).

Now we’re getting into the real heavyweights. Tecademics is one of the most extensive digital marketing training programs out there, within and outside of MLM. Founder Chris Record started Tecademics after completely crushing it at Empower Network. Their training comes at a steep price tag, although it’s nothing compared to the price of a university degree.
This Driving with John Chow episode will break down the four components (the lead magnet, tripwire, core product, and profit multiplier) of a proper sales funnel. The reason most new Internet marketers don’t make money online is because they are missing the last two components. Without them, they’ll be lucky to break even on their advertising money. http://www.wiitoob.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/040c014ee69bd0440ea57e9e64d19a99-sales-marketing.jpg

But more than product selling MLM/NM provides a lucrative option to earn great part/full-time money and most importantly passive income. Once you sign up somebody in the business by selling a product and he signs-up someone else and so on, you create a network of people who are recommending a product or offering a business opportunity thus generating sales for the company and also earning 10-125 of the total sale happening through your network. In MLM u get percent of every sale that happens in your group of people directly (when u personally sell to someone) or indirectly (your team member sells to someone). So, if you have a network of 10 people and your team sold product worth $1000 then you would earn $100-150 as commissions. For direct sale u get more money.
How MLM companies are NOT considered Pyramid organizations is beyond me! They are all scams by the very nature of their organization structure. Those who start or get in early benefit directly from the efforts of those beneath them, forever. Not to mention the fact that most product sold through any of these MLM organization’s is to the dealer network itself. The top dogs are making money regardless as long as there is new blood coming in. And the best way to keep new blood coming in is to incentivize those at the lower middle and below to continue recruiting to build “a network of their own”. And those on the verge of “breaking through” who have already invested a small fortune in products along the way that are sitting on their pantry shelves NEED to keep recruiting. The very thing that differentiates a Pyramid scheme from an MLM is that an MLM sells an actual product. That is it. It doesn’t determine who that product is sold to as it should since we know that most product is sold to the worker bees and not to the general public for long.
In an October 15, 2010 article, it was stated that documents of a MLM called Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing reveal that 30 percent of its representatives make no money and that 54 percent of the remaining 70 percent only make $93 a month, before costs. Fortune was under investigation by the Attorneys General of Texas, Kentucky, North Dakota, and North Carolina with Missouri, South Carolina, Illinois, and Florida following up complaints against the company.[39] The FTC eventually stated that Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing was a pyramid scheme and that checks totaling more than $3.7 million were being mailed to the victims.[40]
MaryAnne, I would recommend finding a product that you LOVE, a product that you feel can benefit the people around you and who you feel integrity with. You want to find their products useful so that you will feel good about buying them every month and want to share them with other. It is a business, but you also want to be able to have fun with it too
There's a lot of great stuff in here, including funnels in the marketplace on templates you can download if you're not a big video guy or gal, or you're not good with graphics or things like that. Although you don't really have to be since technically they link up with an image database and you can download images for free from there inside each page when you add images. http://www.onlinefunnelhacks.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/maxresdefault-19.jpg
Remarketing: This is a bit of an advanced paid advertising tactic and it has a learning curve. With remarketing, you target people who have visited your site and send ads to them on other platforms like Google or Facebook. Have you ever noticed that when you check out a shirt on Amazon, that shirt suddenly starts following you around the internet? That’s remarketing at work. With a solid remarketing strategy, you can even target visitors of specific pages on your site—like people who visited the sales page for product A and not product B—and send hyper-targeted ads.   https://blogv2new.clickfunnels.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/sales-funnel-img1-1024x366.png
I highly recommend that you build customers in your business first because once you build customers in your business, you can teach your new reps how to build customers in their business. That gets people into the black quicker, meaning profitability quicker. People who make more money than they spend in their network marketing business are over 95% likely to renew every year their membership in their company. https://www.crazyeyemarketing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Membership-Area.png
I am an expert blogger, online entrepreneur & internet marketing coach who provides vital training and personalized help for those looking to build, brand, and grow their blog and online business the right way, the first time. I currently reside between the mountains & the sea in the Pacific Northwest with my beautiful wife and our five awesome kids. https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/leadpages-integrations-payment.png

Unique Website Builder To Build A Webpage From Scratch: Don’t use templates if you don’t want. You can build your own landing page using Instapage’s flexible, freeform drag-and-drop builder. It lets you create pages from scratch by letting you put elements such as icons, buttons, text and more exactly where you want. If you want even more flexibility, Instapage lets you code in HTML, CSS and JavaScript as well.


You don’t have to be “the world’s best expert” on a given topic to offer consulting or coaching services. You just need to further along the path than those you’re trying to help or have experience with solving a very specific problem. You could offer to coach a small business owner can how they improve their social media presence, offer personal training sessions within your home, or offer up your career/work experience to help companies on a project-by-project basis.
Once you have each asset labeled with a stage in the buyer’s journey, start adding platforms and strategies for which that asset would be good a good fit. For example, blogs and infographics work great on social media, while case studies should be left to email marketing and PPC ads. From there, you can create your actual content distribution calendar: https://i.pinimg.com/originals/95/d4/58/95d4588e99e3f1b576b523a197ddb2f0.jpg
There's a lot of great stuff in here, including funnels in the marketplace on templates you can download if you're not a big video guy or gal, or you're not good with graphics or things like that. Although you don't really have to be since technically they link up with an image database and you can download images for free from there inside each page when you add images. http://www.onlinefunnelhacks.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/maxresdefault-19.jpg
As you see in the illustration above, you may have channels that overlap; for instance, different kinds of social ads in the Awareness part of the funnel. In addition, each channel may have different facets (e.g., Facebook ads versus Facebook fans). Each facet builds upon its own functions, as well as the functions of other networks, to lead to your ultimate goal: sales.
I’m from the uk. I am a Matron in a GP practice and have been approached by Arbonne. Ur video confirms most of my thoughts although doing aesthetics as a side line I though I might be able to run along side that and so not have to approach family n friends as that is horrendous!!! – i am really interested in ur local league marketing though – how would I find out more about this
A 2018 poll of 1,049 MLM sellers across various companies found that most sellers make less than the equivalent of 70 cents an hour. Nearly 20 percent of those polled never made a sale, and nearly 60 percent earned less than $500 in sales over the past five years.[42][43] Nearly 32 percent of those polled acquired credit card debt to finance their MLM involvement.[44]
×