MaryAnne, I would recommend finding a product that you LOVE, a product that you feel can benefit the people around you and who you feel integrity with. You want to find their products useful so that you will feel good about buying them every month and want to share them with other. It is a business, but you also want to be able to have fun with it too
I agree with you that much of the industry is flawed, but what about an MLM that has a service rather than a product such as electricity. It’s not like that could go out of style or that once you buy it you don’t need it again or that your monthly supply is too much and you’re going to stop the monthly subscriptions. I can honestly say that I cannot stand most MLM companies because regardless what you believe or how much you like the product, if you have to try to convince someone else to use it then inevitably the system is flawed and eventually your residuals will dry up. Electricity though, that’s different in my opinion, no one has to convince me to use it, it just comes by default. Find me an MLM that is not selling so much as showing someone an alternative to what they already have to pay and I’d be interested.
comes down to leadership and the individual. I even changed teams to find the right mentor and coaching when I knew I was struggling. I found a team that trains people to be some network marketing professionals, and really the math is simple and anyone can make residual income if they do it correctly. The problem is people sign everyone up they can and then most drop out. You only want to work with those that are committed to do the work and be able to work closely with them until they are a developed leader. In all actuality ssigning everyone up as an associate is against the rules and a big no no. Having customers benefits everyone and in most business models like the one I’m with I make more commission off customers than associates that aren’t working. https://www.onlinedimes.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Clickfunnels-pricing.png
You shouldn't try to be a pioneer blazing new trails. That’s how you get arrows in your back. Instead, it’s smart to find a funnel in your industry that is already working and model it. Emulate what other successful people are doing because they have arrows in their back and have learned from them. There’s no need to blaze a new trail when a path is already clear.
The book that started it all, DotComSecrets has retained its popularity and power over the years because it is a book with limitless potential in awakening the readers to the possibilities before them. If you truly want to start making money online, then you must grab a copy of DotComSecrets and devour the information inside of it. It has made countless people decide to take the plunge and forge empires out of their lives and it has the potential to inspire you as well. https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/leadpages-integrations-webinars.png
Let’s suppose that you’re big into cycling and you’ve decided to purchase Trek’s latest Emonda line road bike. You read a few less-than-positive reviews online, but brushed them off on the understanding that all internet comments should be taken with a grain of salt. But then a fellow cyclist whom you respect tells you that he didn’t love the bike. Where you were less inclined to let anonymous reviewers’ feedback affect your buying decision, you are much more motivated by the advice of somebody you know personally.
At this stage, we’re looking at how your solution benefits people from multiple angles. Every potential customer is at a different point in the sales funnel and having a multi-pronged attraction phase will help you to generate more targeted, high quality “hot” leads than just casting out your digital net and hoping for a bite from any traffic source. https://stephenesketzis.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/webinar-pages.png

MLMs are successful because they provide tempting possibilities — the more you recruit, the more you sell, and the more you make. The possibility for income seems almost endless. However, only a few companies can make this dream a reality. So how do you spot the good ones from the bad ones? Look at the product. If the company has put time and money into creating a valuable product, they will put time and money into selling it.


The level of customer service, fulfillment, and happiness with your customer’s product or service all play a part of the consumer’s post-conversion experience. It is important that communications with your customers continue after the purchase; now that you have the consumers business and contact information, it should be easy to continue the conversation.  Understanding the importance of good customer service is essential for a healthy business in creating new customers, keeping loyal customers, and developing referrals for future customers.
MLMs are also criticized for being unable to fulfill their promises for the majority of participants due to basic conflicts with Western cultural norms.[57] There are even claims that the success rate for breaking even or even making money are far worse than other types of businesses:[58] "The vast majority of MLMs are recruiting MLMs, in which participants must recruit aggressively to profit. Based on available data from the companies themselves, the loss rate for recruiting MLMs is approximately 99.9%; i.e., 99.9% of participants lose money after subtracting all expenses, including purchases from the company."[58] In part, this is because encouraging recruits to further "recruit people to compete with [them]"[4] leads to "market saturation."[22] It has also been claimed "(b)y its very nature, MLM is completely devoid of any scientific foundations."[59]
For more than 125 years, Avon has been a beauty leader, creating products that customers love. Avon is one of the world’s largest direct sellers. This is because the company has more than $11 billion in annual revenue and more than 6 million representatives in more than 100 countries. Avon products include beauty, fashion and home products. They feature brand names such as Avon Color, ANEW, Skin-So-Soft, Advance Techniques and Avon Naturals.
When you design your digital marketing funnel, you’ll learn that perfecting it is an ongoing process. In other words, there’ll always be chances that of having cracks in the funnel, through which your prospects slip through.These potential “leaks” can prove to be costly if not taken care of. So you need to work on identifying all those points where your sales process can be disturbed. The last thing you want is your prospect having a change of mind and hitting the exit button after coming close to completing the purchase.
Their homepage has an interesting graphic. It’s the first step of the sales funnel. A branding line similar to Mint.com’s, MailChimp’s slogan Being yourself makes all the difference really has nothing to do with the tool. That might be a good thing. It’s aspirational marketing not unlike Grasshopper above. It’s about identity, freedom, and self-expression — ideas that are bigger than a product.

For example, let’s say your business has a blog and social media accounts it uses to get on a potential customer’s radar. From there, you encourage people to download an eBook in exchange for their email and drop them into an email drip that promotes an upcoming webinar. At the webinar, you sell people on your product or service, which convinces them to submit a lead form, work with your sales team and ultimately make a purchase.


You need to build that trust, and nowhere is it more important than on the internet. In real life you at least see a person face to face before a sale. Human nature makes you feel more comfortable in these situations. On the internet, people by nature are more cautious. Before you can convince them to buy, you need to convince them you can be trusted. And that’s why building that trust needs to be a focal point of your sales funnel.
To earn a real income (online or offline), you have to extricate your time from your ability to earn. As you read the coming list of how to really make money online, think about that. If you think about doing something that’s going to be directly exchanging your time for money, understand you’ll be limited in that endeavor. That doesn’t make it bad. It’s just something to keep in the back of your mind.
To stay safe from pyramid schemes and MLM scams, arm yourself with knowledge. Learn about the direct sales industry as a whole, research MLM companies carefully, and determine if you're a good match with your sponsor. The truth is, while you can get rich in MLM, statistics show that less than one out of 100 MLM representatives actually achieve MLM success or make any money. However, that's not necessarily the MLM business' fault. Most athletes never make it to the Olympics, but that's not sport's or the Olympics' fault.
The term “MLM company” isn’t exactly accurate because the company is not necessarily defined by the fact that it uses a multi-level marketing structure. Instead, a good MLM will be a product-centric company, meaning that it will be, for example, a cosmetics company that uses an MLM structure. Test the product of the company you are interested in; the product must be something that you would willingly advertise even if you weren't working for the company.
What is a network marketing professional? Tell me what that is. A person who can approach well-dressed people in Wal-mart and hand them their MLM business card? Someone who writes a list of their family and friends and then 3-way call them with their “higher-up” sponsor? Really, if someone can tell me what being a network marketing professional entails, I’m listening.
What services are you looking for? (check all that apply) Content Marketing Paid Advertising (Google, Facebook, Twitter, etc.) Podcast Advertising Video Production Video Production and Advertising Marketing Strategy and Funnels Conversion Rate Optimization Outsourced Chief Marketing Officer Outsourced Chief Technology Officer Influencer Marketing Programmatic Advertising Marketing Audit Marketing Consulting SEO Audit Marketing Roadmap / Plan Marketing Workshop (Fly Us to You) Other
The book that started it all, DotComSecrets has retained its popularity and power over the years because it is a book with limitless potential in awakening the readers to the possibilities before them. If you truly want to start making money online, then you must grab a copy of DotComSecrets and devour the information inside of it. It has made countless people decide to take the plunge and forge empires out of their lives and it has the potential to inspire you as well. https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/leadpages-integrations-webinars.png

What is generic to you might be helpful to someone else. Of course all articles help with SEO. You can’t be that ignorant to think that anyone would ignore that. However, there is great content on here. For someone starting out this may be just what they need. Maybe you are far too advanced for anyone. How much money are you making? Maybe as Stephen said you should consider the other articles. https://cdn-evergreenprof.pressidium.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/2017-04-10_16-11-36.png
Imagine this situation: you go into a shoe store and look at a pair of shoes that caught your eye. Immediately after you enter the store, a salesperson asks you if you’ll pay with cash or credit card. You haven’t tried the shoes on, you haven’t looked at the color options, you haven’t seen other shoes in the store, but this salesperson just keeps asking you for your payment information. Of course, you’ll end up leaving the store without purchasing anything. 
If you haven't, you aren't alone. New data from HubSpot reveals that 68% of B2B organizations have yet to identify what their sales funnel is. A lot of business owners spend too much time chasing leads, but how do you know which leads or hot or cold? You don't, unless you have a system in place for attracting, keeping, and growing your customer base.

If you’re running an accounting business, at this stage, your customers would be evaluating different potential service providers. They might need resources like pricing guides (so they know what ballpark rates are), how to evaluate the landscape of accounting services (i.e. whether to hire a solo accountant, an agency, etc), or how to choose an accountant.


A sales funnel uses a series of ordered web pages that guides a new customer into a buying decision. You target a group of people to a specific product that would benefit them. Some funnels are only two pages and some can be much longer. I use funnels but still rely on a team of sales professionals to close deals over the phone. That’s where Russell and I are different.
Well, we’re going to and not only does that mean you’ll have the opportunity to join us for the best possible Funnel Hacking Live event yet. You’re going to get a foot in on all of the offers that will be presented at the event. This year, 2CCX was launched as a top of the line coaching program that was only available to those in attendance. The public does not have access to 2CCX as of right now and you could have access to the next cutting-edge coaching program. It’ll be worth it. It can take your business all the way to a million dollars with the right amount of work.
There are a number of different tools on the market today to help you track these and other metrics, though for most businesses Google Analytics represents the most comprehensive, easy-to-implement solution. Since it’s free, use the service’s funnel tracking tools until you determine that you need something more advanced and then move on to another sales analytics program or a complete marketing automation program.

With more than two million Independent Beauty Consultants in 30 countries throughout the world, Mary Kay gives women the opportunity to achieve their potential in a company that has global sales of $2.5 billion. Hence, a Mary Kay beauty consultant is like an adviser to her customers. That’s because she focuses on helping her customers look and be their best through using Mary Kay products.
If you have some skills that you know could benefit others, why not do gigs on Fiverr? You can sell just about anything. From web development to data entry and beyond. However, you are directly exchanging your time for money. If you’re okay with that, it’s a great way to supplement your income with a so-called side hustle. You can do this while you’re still working your full-time job.
Revenue per customer or customer lifetime value: Typically, you won’t get the same amount of revenue for every customer that you acquire. Some of them might purchase at a discount, some others might purchase several products. If you offer a subscription plan, not all of your customers will stay subscribed for the same amount of time. A simple way to calculate this is to add up all your revenue for a specific period of time, and divide it by the number of paying customers you acquired during that period. The point here is that you should understand how much money, on average, you are making for every customer that you acquire. This will help you work backwards from a revenue goal and determine how many customers you need to hit your goals. I recommend that you only run this analysis periodically instead of keeping track of it every day because you will probably see a lot of variability. Teachable also collects all the data you need to calculate this value—just download a spreadsheet of all of your transactions from the Transactions tab. 
Hey Erica, I’m a doterra gal also. Just over 3 years ago I just wanted to see if these hippie oils really worked from there I couldn’t keep my mouth shut and I share with whomever will listen. I recently read this in the leadership magazine and I love it. “An oil for every household, a drop to change a life”. That is my goal. I never plan to get rich off my sharing but if I can change a life, help someone along the way it will be worth my time.
What is a network marketing professional? Tell me what that is. A person who can approach well-dressed people in Wal-mart and hand them their MLM business card? Someone who writes a list of their family and friends and then 3-way call them with their “higher-up” sponsor? Really, if someone can tell me what being a network marketing professional entails, I’m listening.
A few people do make big money from MLMs. And these people are often trotted out in promotional videos, celebrated at annual events, and very publicly ‘rewarded’ with prizes like prestigious cars (although these ‘prizes’ aren’t as generous as they first appear – you simply get a discount on the lease which you must take out in your own name, and if your sales fall, the discount ends…). You also need to promote the company on the car they ‘give’ you. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/5b39-VT3qPQ/maxresdefault.jpg
I don’t wish to simply make derogatory comments about your program so, I asked a bunch of questions. At first blush the program doesn’t make much sense to me. Hence, I attempted to clarify some points. ‘Til you do respond I don’t see any reason to look at it again. Given the data presented in the video, that was enough in order for me to decide not to participate. https://5q4t430vypa2hfnfg343rud1-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/clickfunnels-review-order-forms.png

In March I joined an MLM company and I’m lost… my first reaction to network marketing was I’m not a sales person, to which I was told it’s not about sales but about building relationships. The other thing that makes me crazy is I see a lot of folks who appear so fake with their bubbly “everything is coming up roses and bubble gum” that I cringe. I’m honest to a fault and happy but not giddy. I feel like I have writers block in that I’m not sure what direction to take to get my business going, the struggle is real right now… Any thoughts or suggestions I can take away.
Hi Jeimy. Fuxion is an excellent company. Fuxion is a Peruvian company that is spread in 12 countries, including the US. Randy Gage has decided to join Fuxion as a networker 2 weeks ago! Robert Kiyosaki and John Maxwell are current Fuxion’s advisors. Fuxion’s nutraceutical products are made of fruits and vegetables from the Amazon region, Andean region, Central America and Asia. The company is in its best moment. So I recommend you to join us!
Information products: Any type of information product can easily be sold with ClickFunnels. You can use a variety of pre-configured templates or even purchase a template in their marketplace. It’ll save you the time and hassle of having to design an entire funnel from scratch. Even though this doesn’t take too long when you know what you’re doing, if you’re new or just want to take a shortcut, this is an easy way to do it. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ZTvo3CGcPmY/maxresdefault.jpg

It seems to me that in your assessment of the top 25 MLM that you had a preference for one essential oil company (Young Living) over the other (doTERRA) which outranked YL. You give a glowing review of YL and state that they “set the standard” & are a “solid pick”. While you seem to question why people could possibly like doTERRA with comments like “Users swear by the oils, and for whatever reason, people (and not just people in Utah) are strangely passionate about telling their friends about them.” For “whatever reason”??? “Strangely passionate”??? You come across as bias. You also incorrectly state that YL set the standard for quality, while they may have been the first legit EO Co. they didn’t set the standard. Infact their lack of wanting to find the purest most potent EO available (which comes from the country the plants are indigenous to) and having strict testing to ensure the purity and potency is why doTERRA was founded, doTERRA set the standard because YL didn’t want to. And that is why doTERRA is the #1 EO company and why Young Living is not. Not to mention how well doTERRA takes care of the suppliers through Co-Impacting and how they’re improving their lives through The Healing Hands Foundation. The foundation builds wells, schools, provides personal care products as well as many other things. doTERRA is changing lives for the better all around the world so that is one of the “reasons” we’re “strangely passionate” about spreading the good news of doTERRA essential oils. Not only are doTERRA EO more potent and purer making the the “solid pick” they are literally saving peoples lives.
I’ve been reading some really interesting articles about how retargeting can drive customers through the sales funnel. I found a great piece at Treepodia which is in itself a retargeting/dynamic video remarketing company. I’m wondering if any of you guys have had a similar experience with the 4 stages of the sales funnel (introduction, exploration, interest and conversion), and whether your click through rates have also been effective with dynamic video retargeting? https://cdn-evergreenprof.pressidium.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/funnel-example-clickfunnels.jpg
You can do this all by caring. Reach out and ask for reviews. Engage with them on social media. Offer them an insider-only discount. Give them something for free on their birthday. Give them advice for free. There are literally hundreds of customer retention tactics out there—find the ones that best suit your products and business. One simple—and cost-effective—way to care is with personalization.
That’s the main question you want to ask yourself in the final stage of the new digital marketing funnel—because there really isn’t a “final” stage in the buyer’s journey. Any business owner knows that it’s easier to keep an existing customer than it is to generate brand new ones, so invest in keeping your current customers. Hopefully, after your new customer made a purchase, they start their journey all over again with another one of your products. Or, even better, they become a brand advocate and start selling your product or service for you in the form of recommendations. https://cdn-evergreenprof.pressidium.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/2017-04-10_16-04-29.png

4) I'll show you exactly step-by-step how to create your first profitable funnels and even show you how to drive high converting traffic to your pages. Literally, in this course, I start with a brand new account and go through every step with you: which funnels work best, how to create your funnel, automate the emails, the credit card payments and everything you need to build highly successful sales funnels. At the end of the course, you'll have a highly converting funnel for your business that can accept payments and new traffic = new customers = new sales. Would you like me to show you from scratch how to build that? I've spent 1'000+ hours using Clickfunnels for myself and for my clients. At the beginning, I spent weeks learning it and in this course, I'll show you in under 2 hours.


Richard Lindner is the Co-Founder and President of DigitalMarketer, the industry leader in global digital marketing education. While running a global team of more than 50 professionals worldwide, Richard is also a sought-after executive leadership expert, working with some of the world’s most exciting brands like Uber, Harper Collins, Infusionsoft, Marapost, and Ethiad Airlines—to name a few. http://smartbusinesstrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/ClickFunnels-Editor.jpg
is there a way to do this same process but 100% free? I am really strapped on cash right now, but really want to be able to copy your process and start making money right away! If you know of any other websites/alternatives that I could use to do this, I would really appreciate it if you would share them with me. I understand if there isnt a way around having to pay though, and just want to thank you either way. I thank you for your time and your help. ~ Cassie
Yes, you might want to learn the overview of it so you’re knowledgable and understand how your checks are getting formulated, but I’ve met too many successful networkers who can’t explain comp plans to spend any real time on them. When people ask questions, I refer them to the documentation that’s available and ask them if they’re ready to start a business they can work from home – even online in most cases.

I know how frustrating it can seem to launch an online business and watch your spirits fizzle and you struggle to earn money. I also know how it feels to listen to all the naysayers casting their doubt. But the truth is that anyone can succeed as long as they stay persistent. Remember, this isn’t a sprint. It’s a marathon. You simply can’t expect overnight results in your search for the perfect money funnel. http://smartbusinesstrends.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/ClickFunnels-Review-2018_-My-Personal-Journey-With-Sales-Funnels-1.png
→ pamperedchef.com The Pampered Chef is the premier direct seller of high-quality kitchen tools. Since its inception in 1980, the company has been committed to fostering entrepreneurship. Today, The Pampered Chef is a multimillion dollar enterprise and household name across the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom and Germany. Contact Information One Pampered Chef Lane … Continue reading The Pampered Chef
Offline tactics: A lot of new online instructors aren’t new to teaching, speaking, or coaching. Most of the time, Teachable instructors have been teaching in one way or another in the offline world for years before deciding to create an online course. If you speak at conferences, do group coaching, or teach offline classes, these are great opportunities to get more traffic to your site.  

I learned seo and blogging, failed at that. I learned Facebook ads and email marketing, learned how to target the right demographics for Doterra, now people contact me wanting to know about the oils, then I got present and sign up, this my friend’s is the best of both worlds and what everyone should learn, find your form of marketing, go teach and sign up and leave for friends and family alone, unless you know they’ll want it.

As non-employees, participants are not protected by legal rights of employment law provisions. Instead, salespeople are typically presented by the MLM company as "independent contractors" or "independent business owners". However, participants do not possess a business in the traditional legal sense, as the participants do not hold any tangible business assets or intangible business goodwill able to be sold or purchased in a sale or acquisition of a business. These are the property of the MLM company. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HLEMGjhLyvA/maxresdefault.jpg


Add value? Sure. That’s what it takes. Sounds simple, doesn’t it? But if you don’t have a list and you’re still looking to make some money off the bat with ClickFunnels, you can add value. You can add value in Facebook Groups by posting comments or on YouTube by posting explainer or tutorial videos, or on Instagram, SnapChat or anywhere else for that matter. There’s no right or wrong way to add value. As long as you do things with a desire to help others, you’ll eventually make money.
Funnel Hacking Live involves the most dynamic and ambitious members in the community who are willing to share what it is that they’re up to right now, what they’ve learned over the previous year and how they can help you implement their knowledge into your business. It’s a master course in what you want to know and how to boost your business and climb to the next level. This year in Orlando, Florida at Funnel Hacking Live; we experienced the ultimate Funnel Hacker event and saw a line up of speakers that were impossible to assemble in any other venue. When it capped off with Tony Robbins, we were all left with one question: How do we top it next year?
Once you have each asset labeled with a stage in the buyer’s journey, start adding platforms and strategies for which that asset would be good a good fit. For example, blogs and infographics work great on social media, while case studies should be left to email marketing and PPC ads. From there, you can create your actual content distribution calendar: https://mk0sprout24comgnv2te.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/clickfunnels-pricing.png
MLMers often stick to the three-foot rule (everyone within 3-feet of you is a prospect) and other traditional marketing tactics. But direct sales is like any other business. It can and should be marketed in a variety of ways that takes into consideration your target market, what it needs, how you can help it, and where it can be found. To that end, you can use a variety of marketing tools including a website (check your companies policies about websites), email,​ and social media to increase product sales and interest in your business.
A sales funnel uses a series of ordered web pages that guides a new customer into a buying decision. You target a group of people to a specific product that would benefit them. Some funnels are only two pages and some can be much longer. I use funnels but still rely on a team of sales professionals to close deals over the phone. That’s where Russell and I are different.
USA Today, October 7, 2005: Raseen Ward is a single mother from New Orleans who lost everything to Hurricane Katrina except the clothes she and her daughter were wearing as they fled their home. Less than a month later, Vicky Fuselier’s home in Lake Charles was severely damaged by Hurricane Rita. Raseen and her daughter … Continue reading Mary Kay Steps Up To Help

As people progress through your funnel, their intent to buy steadily increases. You always lose people with each new commitment you ask for (we refer to these actions “conversions”), but the more people you can get to convert at each step in your funnel, the more sales you will ultimately produce. In marketing, we call this process “widening the funnel.”

There's a lot of great stuff in here, including funnels in the marketplace on templates you can download if you're not a big video guy or gal, or you're not good with graphics or things like that. Although you don't really have to be since technically they link up with an image database and you can download images for free from there inside each page when you add images.


Scentsy is a party plan MLM company offering a variety of home and personal fragrance products. These include a popular line of scented wickless candles and decorative ceramic warmers. Independent consultants sell products through home parties, fairs and shows as well as online. For just $49, you can get a starter kit with everything you need to launch your new business. After that, you can work at whatever level you want. For example, you can either just earn extra income or you can work enough to replace your income from your 9-to-5 job.
Who do they contact if they have questions? (“Customer Service” is not the best answer here — the last thing you want to be associated with is a giant warehouse with staffers stuffed like sardines in their cubicles). Can they contact you using social networks? Who are your customer service people? How many years of experience do they have? People talk to people, not machines.

A few people do make big money from MLMs. And these people are often trotted out in promotional videos, celebrated at annual events, and very publicly ‘rewarded’ with prizes like prestigious cars (although these ‘prizes’ aren’t as generous as they first appear – you simply get a discount on the lease which you must take out in your own name, and if your sales fall, the discount ends…). You also need to promote the company on the car they ‘give’ you.

But still, it’s easier and less costly when compared to gaining new customers. In fact, it’s 7X more expensive to retain your existing customers than replacing ones that opt out of your digital marketing funnel.Once again, it all comes down to what you are giving to your customers to make them stay. How much value you deliver directly affects your retention rate. Remember, the more customers you retain, the more repeat sales you make. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/w8MOGk-3sE8/maxresdefault.jpg
Why does the message matter so much? Well, most of you already know that fancy designs or graphics or websites don’t work on their own these days. Today, it’s about the copy. It’s about creating sizzling headlines that help to catch the attention of potential customers or clients and using weird, have-to-do-a-double-take images to pique the interest of people who are used to scrolling and skipping around from page to page.
Founded in 1972, LegalShield sells prepaid legal services. Their network consists of 50 independent provider law firms that service these prepaid legal plans. Legal Shield markets identity theft protection and restoration plans. For example, if someone were to install a Snapchat spy on your phone, with a Legal Shield membership you would have some legal recourse. Additionally, Legal Shield services are sold as an employee benefit for small and large businesses.
How to get started: If you want to do this at a conference, start by making sure that it’s ok with the organizers if you share content on your website with the people you are speaking to. Most of the times they will be ok with it and give you some pointers on what you can or can’t do, but for certain large conferences you might not be allowed to do this. To get people to visit your website, create content that is highly relevant to the topic of your talk and share it using a URL address that’s easy to write down or remember, as people will likely need to go back on their notes to visit your site.  https://blogv2new.clickfunnels.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/image10.png
People who wonder why network marketing doesn’t work have likely also never joined the best MLM for them at the time or had great upline support and a team around them to get through the often frustrating first few months. Opportunities abound – even publicly traded multi-level marketing companies, who you would think are these huge businesses that give you no attention, have small teams and wonderful leaders to join. It’s just a matter of finding the top teams in the company you’re looking at. https://i.ytimg.com/vi/7pOXESV4H-w/maxresdefault.jpg

I agree with Jeannie. You can build a solid foundation from your warm market & then it snowballs. It is hard work & not a get rich industry. I to am with dōTERRA which is such a product driven company that 80% of wholesale customers are just customers because the products work. I love how everyone I have interacted with in my Upline are so driven by a purpose much bigger than amassing wealth! After almost 20 years of business experience (corporate sales & real estate), I can proudly say that I’ve never worked in such an edifying & encouraging environment. I can’t remember even 1 of my former bosses sitting down with me to chart a plan to bring me up to their level or even to take their current spot on the corp ladder – too much insecurity in that world & after all only 1 person makes it to the top of that pyramid. I love that in Network marketing you can easily surpass the rank & income of the person above you if you work with great purpose. The mentoring available & the personal development which happens in this environment is incredible!
Technically, I’m a rep for 3 companies, but only use one as my business (the others are because I love the products and want the discount). One does give a financial reward for recruiting and that makes me uncomfortable even though I understand that corporate recruiters also get paid for doing the same), they other has sales minimums and if I were to work the business, would probably have so drop a few hundred bucks into it. It would probably be worth it, but I don’t care for the mentality of the company executives or the sales minimums they impose the stay an active rep. Those things said, they are not shady companies and people who are committed to doing the work (as you have to do with ANY job or business) can succeed in their goals.
You’d probably think I’d lost my marbles, and I don’t blame you. Back in the 1980s and 1990s, it was a common marketing strategy to send out mass advertisements via fax machine, similar to today’s mass-email marketing campaigns. They worked. They were a viable marketing strategy because everyone had a fax machine, and used it on a daily basis. Now? Millennials are stumped when it comes time to operate one and the majority of Gen-Z doesn’t even know what a fax machine is.
×